Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    cciamlazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Tired

    Injectors not working

    So I have tried getting on combat arms with hacks right. But injectors won't inject. They are set on auto and I even tried manually injecting. It just won't inject into combat arms. I have used 2 different ones. Actually 3 but it was gordon but that hack is detected. That one works fine but it doesn't have an injector built into it anymore. Can someone please help
    Last edited by aeronyx; 11-12-2011 at 08:54 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to cciamlazy For This Useful Post:

    cfg_empty (11-11-2011)

  3. #2
    =POISON='s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\COMPUTER\PROGRAM FILES\ACTIVISION\ MW3 :)
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Maybe the hack is patched or it doesnt work on your computer?
    You should try Portal injector, Perx injector, and Valkerie injector

    First one to Comment WOOT
    CALL OF DUTY : MW3 For The PS3
    CLICK THE THANK YOU BUTTON IF I HELPED YOU!


    You get owned by me ...

  4. #3
    gunman353's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In_Your_Computer!!
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Turn off your anti-virus. Use perX injector.

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gunman353 For This Useful Post:

    =POISON= (11-11-2011),cfg_empty (11-11-2011)

  6. #4
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,932
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by cciamlazy View Post
    So I have tried getting on combat arms with hacks right. But injectors won't inject. They are set on auto and I even tried manually injecting. It just won't inject into combat arms. I have used 2 different ones. Actually 3 but it was gordon but that hack is detected. That one works fine but it doesn't have an injector built into it anymore. Can someone please help
    Run the injector as Admin, Browse to the .dill you want to inject, for process type in "Engine.exe". and start Combat Arms. Good Luck,
    Quote Originally Posted by =POISON= View Post
    Maybe the hack is patched or it doesnt work on your computer?
    You should try Portal injector, Perx injector, and Valkerie injector

    First one to Comment WOOT
    If it was Patched he will probably mention he crashes to desktop.
    Last edited by [SMA] Paradise`; 11-11-2011 at 04:46 PM.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to [SMA] Paradise` For This Useful Post:

    =POISON= (11-11-2011),cfg_empty (11-11-2011)

  8. #5
    =POISON='s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\COMPUTER\PROGRAM FILES\ACTIVISION\ MW3 :)
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Chatty
    yeah i agree
    Quote Originally Posted by -DTX- View Post
    Run the injector as Admin, Browse to the .dill you want to inject, for process type in "Engine.exe". and start Combat Arms. Good Luck,


    If it was Patched he will probably mention he crashes to desktop.
    CALL OF DUTY : MW3 For The PS3
    CLICK THE THANK YOU BUTTON IF I HELPED YOU!


    You get owned by me ...

  9. #6
    cciamlazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Tired
    Oops just forgot to run as admin thx

  10. #7
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,932
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by cciamlazy View Post
    Oops just forgot to run as admin thx
    No Problem.
    /Solved
    @aeronyx
    @AVGN
    @Ciganoforce

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to [SMA] Paradise` For This Useful Post:

    cfg_empty (11-11-2011)

  12. #8
    ZigZak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Cold
    run as admin, turn off antivirus

  13. #9
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    /Solved .
    Last edited by aeronyx; 11-12-2011 at 08:53 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Injector not working?
    By newport111 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 04:01 AM
  2. ALL INJECTORS NOT WORKING!
    By cyberwap01 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-29-2010, 02:56 PM
  3. Injectors not working
    By toner in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 12:21 PM
  4. [Help] Injectors not working
    By chray543 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 03:24 PM
  5. Is EndRiT's injector not working? Try this one!
    By mastowns in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 06-27-2009, 07:22 AM