Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Question Can't download Combat Arms

    Regardless of the attempts I tried, I couldn't download CA. It constantly told me that I didn't have internet connection, when I was clearly connected to it. Am I IP Banned? Are the servers for downloading the client down? Or is Nexon just being homo?
    Last edited by aeronyx; 12-04-2011 at 09:04 PM.
    Thank meh if I helped you

  2. #2
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by M4ster H4cker View Post
    Regardless of the attempts I tried, I couldn't download CA. It constantly told me that I didn't have internet connection, when I was clearly connected to it. Am I IP Banned? Are the servers for downloading the client down? Or is Nexon just being homo?
    Disable your firewall.

  3. #3
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    What message do you get when you try to run CA? Besides that you dont have internet connection.

  4. #4
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    @M4ster H4cker

    Do you still get this problem?

  5. #5
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    My Firewall is naturally disabled.

    Anti-Virus is naturally disabled.

    Malware killer things are naturally disabled.

    And yet it still won't let me download it... I'm going to attempt to redownload it now. :\
    Thank meh if I helped you

  6. #6
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by M4ster H4cker View Post
    My Firewall is naturally disabled.

    Anti-Virus is naturally disabled.

    Malware killer things are naturally disabled.

    And yet it still won't let me download it... I'm going to attempt to redownload it now. :\
    Try clearing your browser cache.

  7. #7
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    That actually worked. I have it downloaded again. Thanks
    Thank meh if I helped you

  8. #8
    EWynn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Happened to me to, download the "old fashioned way" it works for me donnt use downloader

  9. #9
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by M4ster H4cker View Post
    That actually worked. I have it downloaded again. Thanks
    /Solved .

Similar Threads

  1. where can i download combat arms europe?
    By mexican in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-06-2009, 07:16 AM
  2. Can't record Combat arms
    By Kevin1052 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-16-2008, 09:28 PM
  3. [REQUEST]what you can make for Combat arms using VB6?
    By Darkklord in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2008, 06:58 AM
  4. HELP can't run Combat arms after patch
    By djsebizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 07:11 PM
  5. [Download] Combat Arms
    By Str8Thimo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 09:00 PM