Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    CAHackerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Cant get hacks to work NOW.....

    I had to re-install vista....stupid virus...anyway, I cant get any hacks to work now.

    I had them working before for a long while. Now, when I try to use Perx and load the Pub, Perx doesnt seem to load it. It exits the program like normal once the "load" is done, but nothing shows up in CA. I have used other injectors - they say its loaded...no hacks in game though.

    I just upgraded my .net framework. Still nothing. I am the admin of my system....and I even picked "run as admin"....still nothing.

    Also, byte cipher & elite encrypt no longer work for me....I hit "browse" and I get a error.
    -Unhandled exception has occurred in your application. If you click Continue, the application will ignore this error and attempt to continue. If you click Quit, the application will close immediately."
    Method not found: "system.string
    System.Windows.forms.openfiledialog.get_safefilena me()"



    Any help? Like I said...before I reinstalled, everything worked fine. Since I reinstalled, I have upgraded - video card drivers, audio card drivers, .net framework, & im sure more. lol It also cant be my anti-virus...I dont have one installed. About to install one though.

  2. #2
    CAHackerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Cant get even one of the other hacks I encrypted b4....Did see that Perx says it loaded the hack...but, nothing shows up in game

  3. #3
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,929
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Which hack your trying to inject?

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  4. #4
    UnderAmour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Double post o,o. This might help

    Video:


  5. #5
    OxygenLite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nothing.
    Posts
    327
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    25
    Make sure to run the hack as administrator.

  6. #6
    CAHackerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I guess no one read what I put.....I have done this before (used the hacks before).

    I DID run as admin
    I KNOW how to use the hacks (only been using them for like 3 months....)

    And I was trying to inject the pub....then, I read that it was patched/detected...so, I ran the pub that I had already encypted. Neither work. I CANT run the encypt programs now though....because of the error I already posted.

  7. #7
    kowitom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice video showing how to do things

  8. #8
    SeemsGood.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Some You where you don't need to know :D
    Posts
    1,002
    Reputation
    -23
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    May be u needa download all Dll and Microsoft stuf../

  9. #9
    fortitude88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asf
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You need to run as administrator and try using Perx for injector.

  10. #10
    Lockedfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    run all as admin, cleand cookies and combat arms folder, delete CAV; endin banner etc. clear all internet, firefox, chorme. then run hack and run ca without the website.
    IM A ORIGINAL SIGNATURE

  11. #11
    CAHackerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by fortitude88 View Post
    You need to run as administrator and try using Perx for injector.
    Are you dumb? I already stated that I am admin (and ran as admin) and was using Perx.....
    No one here has been ANYWAY help. But, I think I got it figured out on my own....

    Rate this help section -2.....no help AND no one reads what you are asking.

  12. #12
    OBrozz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    820
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    813
    If you were smart enough you would know that if the hack disconnects within 3 minutes the detours are bad meaning the hack is detected. If it crashes CA in the beginning its patched. If it Disconnects in like 1 hour the hack maybe losing memory in this case all you would have to do is restart CA with the hack. Most puplic hacks are detected within a day or so. I will release a hack later if you want.

  13. #13
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by CAHackerr View Post
    I guess no one read what I put.....I have done this before (used the hacks before).

    I DID run as admin
    I KNOW how to use the hacks (only been using them for like 3 months....)

    And I was trying to inject the pub....then, I read that it was patched/detected...so, I ran the pub that I had already encypted. Neither work. I CANT run the encypt programs now though....because of the error I already posted.
    Use a different injector.

    And use a different ciphering system, ergo Extreme Injector, which has its own built in cipher.
    Last edited by aeronyx; 12-07-2011 at 07:52 PM.

  14. #14
    CAHackerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by OBrozz View Post
    If you were smart enough you would know that if the hack disconnects within 3 minutes the detours are bad meaning the hack is detected. If it crashes CA in the beginning its patched. If it Disconnects in like 1 hour the hack maybe losing memory in this case all you would have to do is restart CA with the hack. Most puplic hacks are detected within a day or so. I will release a hack later if you want.
    I explained this.....it never loaded. Next time, maybe read the post before trying to tell people what to do....that or you misunderstand the whole thing.

  15. #15
    UnderAmour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    cipher doesn't always work use Elite Encrypt

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Cant get hacks to work/injector
    By goalguy876 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-03-2010, 08:58 AM
  2. Cant get hacks to work
    By ultimate1219 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 08:35 AM
  3. Cant get hack to work
    By xriddlex in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-29-2009, 12:11 PM
  4. Cant get hacks to work!
    By barmybaz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 01:59 AM
  5. Cant get hack to work?
    By sunshine005 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-20-2009, 11:48 PM