Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    indian_prince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Cant get Hack to work

    Hi guys,
    im having a problem with a hack called Frostbite which i think you guys released

    it worked for me since september and now it doesnt

    when i load up hack and the click on combat arms icon and press start, then in the the game the hack shud come in the game

    but now it doesnt

    and ive tried running it as admin
    any help plz
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.png  


Similar Threads

  1. Cant get hacks to work/injector
    By goalguy876 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-03-2010, 08:58 AM
  2. Cant get hacks to work
    By ultimate1219 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 08:35 AM
  3. Cant get hack to work
    By xriddlex in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-29-2009, 12:11 PM
  4. Cant get hacks to work!
    By barmybaz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 01:59 AM
  5. Cant get hack to work?
    By sunshine005 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-20-2009, 11:48 PM