Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    fatpiehomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    425
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Bored

    Help Installing the game.

    ok, my friends how windows 7 64 bit and every time he tries installing CA on his computer, it gives some error message while insteallling pando media booster and he can't download it...

  2. #2
    EpicG0d's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    908
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Busy
    I got the same error message while downloading it on a old laptop.
    Tell him to make sure his computer is up to date with the newest or close to the newest software. and that his Date and Time is correct(thats what messed me over with the laptop)
    tell him to try that and send me a message if it dosnt work

    Thank if i helped
    THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU!!!!

  3. #3
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,932
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by fatpiehomo View Post
    ok, my friends how windows 7 64 bit and every time he tries installing CA on his computer, it gives some error message while insteallling pando media booster and he can't download it...
    I get this error alot, just simply uninstall Pando Media Booster, and start the installation for Combat Arms, if you still get the same error, download Combat Arms Old Fashion Way..
    http://download2.nexon.net/Game/Comb..._2.1111.04.exe

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  4. #4
    Acidic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    teh interwebs
    Posts
    3,129
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by -DTX- View Post
    I get this error alot, just simply uninstall Pando Media Booster, and start the installation for Combat Arms, if you still get the same error, download Combat Arms Old Fashion Way..
    http://download2.nexon.net/Game/Comb..._2.1111.04.exe
    This should work

    successful trades:
    killingspirit, Zeus, Bubbles, BigNuts, IPhone4S, BurnRed, PooPoo12345, kolec94, Nexon, TJBRocker, xXBrokenBonezXx

    Current Games:

    MW3, Black Ops 2, TF2

    Total money spent buying CA accounts:

    200 Dollars

    Total money on CA:

    755 Dollars

  5. #5
    franzyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right There.
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Fine
    Try installing old way , it shuld work fine

  6. #6
    Toshiro Hitsugaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Soul Society
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    -16
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cold
    Try CCleaner.

  7. #7
    fatpiehomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    425
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Bored
    still doesn't work. after CC cleaner, firewall fix's, basicly everything. -.-

  8. #8
    TRIKGenesix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Download DAP
    go to bigdownloads.com
    type in combat arms
    click link
    download the ~1gb file
    click,save,patch
    done

    or try

    Delete Everything Nexon like
    reinstall

  9. #9
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    I think is your internet or Firewall



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  10. #10
    sick kunt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    -3
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Mellow
    can you give us a picture of this error that appears so we can have a better understanding of what really the problem is?

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help please to find a program of textures in the game ...
    By vlad_vlad in forum Piercing Blow Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2011, 01:27 PM
  2. [Help Request] please i need ur help norton deleted (crossfire.exe) and the game stoped
    By nooraleman in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:00 PM
  3. need the game code install help!
    By tricks1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 11:06 AM
  4. am i supposed to put the dll file things in the game folder or inject it pls help?
    By kingofCA5544 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 11:56 AM
  5. I need help installing the game.
    By jeremywilms in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-24-2007, 04:41 AM