Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Loi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Combat Arms Account again..

    Okay, like i said before on my previous post that "Eminem" solved. When i meant my account got banned from CA i meant that CA blocked my IP and i cant make a new account. I can still play CA but i cant make a new account. So i was wondering if someone would make me a CA account that has an legit name not like "wjkdwwid" or some random letters. Sorry for the misunderstanding. It would make a happy if someone were to make me an account.
    Last edited by Drake; 01-08-2012 at 11:30 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Loi For This Useful Post:

    kolec94 (01-08-2012)

  3. #2
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857
    and how are you sure you can still plaY ?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Drake For This Useful Post:

    kolec94 (01-08-2012)

  5. #3
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    call ur isp and ask for a new ip if that dont work i will make u an account


  6. #4
    Loi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Eminem View Post
    and how are you sure you can still plaY ?
    I know i can still play because i have a main account that i play on. Im trying to make another account for a hacking account. D:

    ---------- Post added at 09:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    call ur isp and ask for a new ip if that dont work i will make u an account
    Does changing it cost money? And if i change it will it be a new permanent ip? But i would also rather have someone else make me an account because im on a shared comp and the person i share it with is the owner and he doesnt like people messing with personal and ip stuff
    Last edited by Loi; 01-08-2012 at 08:02 AM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Loi For This Useful Post:

    kolec94 (01-08-2012)

  8. #5
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Loi View Post
    I know i can still play because i have a main account that i play on. Im trying to make another account for a hacking account. D:

    ---------- Post added at 09:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------


    Does changing it cost money? And if i change it will it be a new permanent ip? But i would also rather have someone else make me an account because im on a shared comp and the person i share it with is the owner and he doesnt like people messing with personal and ip stuff
    fine ill make u one pm me so i can get the info u waant
    @Eminem /close
    Last edited by kolec94; 01-08-2012 at 11:17 AM.


  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kolec94 For This Useful Post:

    Drake (01-08-2012),Loi (01-08-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. Selling Korean Combat Arms Account.
    By Hillion in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 01:46 PM
  2. WTT My Combat Arms Account For A RS Account.
    By ethose in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 04:46 PM
  3. Buying a Combat arms account
    By ethose in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 09:30 AM
  4. trading rs accounts for combat arm accounts
    By zishorty in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 03:17 PM

Tags for this Thread