Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    izaazk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    My ca keeps crashing when i use lifetaker

    Okay so im trying to power level with a freind and i habe rapid fire on after some time whole ca crashes any suugestions?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to izaazk For This Useful Post:

    kolec94 (01-10-2012)

  3. #2
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    buy a vip with anti crash


  4. #3
    Toshiro Hitsugaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Soul Society
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    -16
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cold
    Yea alot of people have been having the same problem.
    The game is retaliating.

    Please Thank And Add Reputation To Me If I Helped You.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Toshiro Hitsugaya For This Useful Post:

    kolec94 (01-10-2012)

  6. #4
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,854
    it's normal , you have to take a 5-10 second break every 50-70 kills .

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Drake For This Useful Post:

    kolec94 (01-10-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. the game crashed when I used sinject and v5b dll
    By howardnjwh in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-14-2011, 08:48 AM
  2. [Help Request] CA crashes when i use hacks
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-09-2011, 09:13 PM
  3. [SOLVED] The game crashes when i use hacks
    By andier in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-10-2010, 08:42 AM
  4. why does c.a crash when i use a hack ?
    By bumboy in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-22-2010, 12:55 AM
  5. Game crashes when I use 1.0.168 patch,doesnt work when i use 1.0.59 (or something)
    By grp spartan 983 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 03:03 PM