Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    low ur fps and record half size also helps with big files


  2. #17
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Post here your computer specs and I will let you know how to improve your FPS while frapsing



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  3. #18
    TRIKGenesix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Fraps take up a lot of space.
    New computers does not = good computer.To get fraps running smoothly ,get a better processor because fraps takes up a lot of that.Also lower the graphics.
    Best computor is like alien ware

  4. #19
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Get RAM with a faster memory clock.

    Upwards of 733 mhz.

    And possibly, a quad core CPU.

  5. #20
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    coolzach the op doesn't even reply.
    lol

  6. #21
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Lower the screen resolution
    Close useless background shit (Gamebooster is optional for doing that for you)
    Increase Fraps FPS to 60

    Before entering Combat Arms (by pressing game start), Open up Task Manager.. When you see Engine.exe, Right click on it and set it's priority to high.

    Hopefully that does something for ya, since it did for my shitty computer.
    Thank meh if I helped you

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to record with avidemo *better than fraps*
    By ProDiiGy in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 02-11-2011, 07:05 AM
  2. [Help] How do i record with fraps?
    By chikencow in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-26-2010, 07:18 PM
  3. How To Get RegCure Full and Stop Lag
    By DylanOwnsYou in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 09:10 PM
  4. how do i get record with fraps
    By vietboiaaron in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-14-2009, 03:21 AM
  5. [Request] How to record with fraps
    By You_The_Haxr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 01:11 PM