Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 29
  1. #1
    Acidic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    teh interwebs
    Posts
    3,129
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    aff another problem ._. (reward)

    well got CA installed finally but now i have another problem i cant figure out
    when i run combatarms_direct the menu thing pops up, hackshield comes and goes, blackcipher thing too, but CA never appears
    help please
    10k gp to the person who helps me fix it

    successful trades:
    killingspirit, Zeus, Bubbles, BigNuts, IPhone4S, BurnRed, PooPoo12345, kolec94, Nexon, TJBRocker, xXBrokenBonezXx

    Current Games:

    MW3, Black Ops 2, TF2

    Total money spent buying CA accounts:

    200 Dollars

    Total money on CA:

    755 Dollars

  2. #2
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    make it 400k i might help jk
    thiers directx updater
    vc++


  3. #3
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,932
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Make sure you have .Net Framework downloaded, and turn off your Anti Virus and Firewall..

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  4. #4
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Google' View Post
    Make sure you have .Net Framework downloaded, and turn off your Anti Virus and Firewall..
    .net freamwork does nothing to do with it it would be vc ++


  5. #5
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,932
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    .net freamwork does nothing to do with it it would be vc ++
    hes having trouble running Combat Arms...

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  6. #6
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Google' View Post
    hes having trouble running Combat Arms...
    yeh and vc++ i needed to run it along with directx and to do a dns cache flush would help


  7. #7
    Acidic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    teh interwebs
    Posts
    3,129
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Give me links for the reward
    Oh and I already tried turning off firewall and antivirus

    successful trades:
    killingspirit, Zeus, Bubbles, BigNuts, IPhone4S, BurnRed, PooPoo12345, kolec94, Nexon, TJBRocker, xXBrokenBonezXx

    Current Games:

    MW3, Black Ops 2, TF2

    Total money spent buying CA accounts:

    200 Dollars

    Total money on CA:

    755 Dollars

  8. #8
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Acidic View Post
    Give me links for the reward
    Oh and I already tried turning off firewall and antivirus
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...07-2011-a.html
    jus google cirectx updater ita microsoft download


  9. #9
    Acidic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    teh interwebs
    Posts
    3,129
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...07-2011-a.html
    jus google cirectx updater ita microsoft download
    Ok thanks
    I'll try it tomorrow morning, you can pm your IGN and what you want (assuming that works)

    successful trades:
    killingspirit, Zeus, Bubbles, BigNuts, IPhone4S, BurnRed, PooPoo12345, kolec94, Nexon, TJBRocker, xXBrokenBonezXx

    Current Games:

    MW3, Black Ops 2, TF2

    Total money spent buying CA accounts:

    200 Dollars

    Total money on CA:

    755 Dollars

  10. #10
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Acidic View Post
    Ok thanks
    I'll try it tomorrow morning, you can pm your IGN and what you want (assuming that works)
    o im good keep it
    plus it the links oin the page not the hack


  11. #11
    Acidic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    teh interwebs
    Posts
    3,129
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    o im good keep it
    plus it the links oin the page not the hack
    Yeah I realized
    I might actually do it tonight and stay up all night playing CA if I can get it to work

    successful trades:
    killingspirit, Zeus, Bubbles, BigNuts, IPhone4S, BurnRed, PooPoo12345, kolec94, Nexon, TJBRocker, xXBrokenBonezXx

    Current Games:

    MW3, Black Ops 2, TF2

    Total money spent buying CA accounts:

    200 Dollars

    Total money on CA:

    755 Dollars

  12. #12
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Acidic View Post
    Yeah I realized
    I might actually do it tonight and stay up all night playing CA if I can get it to work
    fluch ur dns cache cuz thats wat nexon check for thier whole tracking ur broswing to stop hacking
    if u want me help u with that i will


  13. #13
    Acidic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    teh interwebs
    Posts
    3,129
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    fluch ur dns cache cuz thats wat nexon check for thier whole tracking ur broswing to stop hacking
    How do I flush my DNS cache?

    successful trades:
    killingspirit, Zeus, Bubbles, BigNuts, IPhone4S, BurnRed, PooPoo12345, kolec94, Nexon, TJBRocker, xXBrokenBonezXx

    Current Games:

    MW3, Black Ops 2, TF2

    Total money spent buying CA accounts:

    200 Dollars

    Total money on CA:

    755 Dollars

  14. #14
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Acidic View Post
    How do I flush my DNS cache?
    u want em send u a simple press button to do it for u?
    or run cmd and type in
    Code:
    ipconfig /flushdns
    Last edited by kolec94; 01-20-2012 at 10:01 PM.


  15. #15
    Acidic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    teh interwebs
    Posts
    3,129
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    117
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    u want em send u a simple press button to do it for u?
    or run cmd and type in
    Code:
    ipconfig /flushdns
    ok i flushed my cache and my directx and vc++ is up to date but still doesnt work

    successful trades:
    killingspirit, Zeus, Bubbles, BigNuts, IPhone4S, BurnRed, PooPoo12345, kolec94, Nexon, TJBRocker, xXBrokenBonezXx

    Current Games:

    MW3, Black Ops 2, TF2

    Total money spent buying CA accounts:

    200 Dollars

    Total money on CA:

    755 Dollars

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. hello guyz i have another problem =/ uhh
    By M4Chopper in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 06:15 PM
  2. I come back, with another problem :P
    By Rainscape in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 08:22 AM
  3. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-27-2010, 10:32 PM
  4. NAT: STRICT, but sometimes Open. (amg another problem)
    By Shucker in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 04:36 AM
  5. another problem....
    By BlackFusion in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-27-2008, 12:43 PM