Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    roryg95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    need help with combat arms windowed mode/resolution

    ok so i got combat arms eu and when i load the game it comes up "invalid format" but i tryed to change settings through Nvidia manger still didnt work but when i found a window mode hack the windowmode.ftl and Ca.ini (config settings) it opened fine and played the game but the hack must have been old because after 2 mins it closed down and loaded ending banner any one who can help me with this? and i looked in the windowed mode post before i started this it just "you need to download a hack /solved and closed" thats Great help aint it........tell me when i cn Get it and how

  2. #2
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Try re-downloading the client and not modifying the game files at all. If it runs fine, then you can try to modify, but for now, try to get the game to work on it's own.
    Thank meh if I helped you

  3. #3
    roryg95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i only just Loged on my pc and i am useing a Hdmi cable but also i just downloaded it and didnt edit + it still runs as "invalid format"

  4. #4
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    @Professor @Polo @Eminem @AVGN @aeronyx @Stuart Little-- Can you guys please answer it? I'm kinda at a loss...
    Thank meh if I helped you

  5. #5
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    It's impossible to run in Window mode.

  6. #6
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by Stuart Little View Post
    It's impossible to run in Window mode.
    Unless you download a hack with the feature.

    @M4ster H4cker

    It's in the MPGH VIP.

  7. #7
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post


    Unless you download a hack with the feature.

    @M4ster H4cker

    It's in the MPGH VIP.
    Really? Well then. I thought I saw it somewhere on this website, but I couldn't remember where :P
    Thank meh if I helped you

Similar Threads

  1. I need help with Combat arms
    By unknown8989 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-14-2011, 07:43 PM
  2. need help with combat arms
    By Fang2 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 08:16 PM
  3. I need help with combat arms.
    By EMMiiTT. in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-21-2009, 11:28 AM
  4. i need help with combat arms
    By evilgaia in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 10:16 AM
  5. Help with combat arms
    By RJWlll93 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-23-2008, 02:20 PM