Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    lollarhacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Can't get menus on working hacks to come up.

    I'[m running win7 32bit, run the injector (perx) as admin, game never crashes, but nothing pops up when I hit insert.
    every working hack does this.
    Tried diff injectors even.

  2. #2
    Supah Fly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by lollarhacks View Post
    I'[m running win7 32bit, run the injector (perx) as admin, game never crashes, but nothing pops up when I hit insert.
    every working hack does this.
    Tried diff injectors even.
    Do you have the .dill file in PerX?

  3. #3
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by lollarhacks View Post
    I'[m running win7 32bit, run the injector (perx) as admin, game never crashes, but nothing pops up when I hit insert.
    every working hack does this.
    Tried diff injectors even.
    Make sure that nothing has quarantined (if it is in quar, take it out and close your AV right after.) the hack file, and second, disable that shit with your firewall.

    Now that the AV programs that would probably bullshit you for awhile, we can get down to business.

    1: Make sure, as @Supah Fly mentioned, that you ahve the .dll in the injector ready to be injected into your process.
    2: After checking to make sure that the .dll is definitely in the injector, make sure that the process it's injecting into is 'Engine.exe' (no quotation marks.)
    3: (Obviously)Put the injector into 'Auto-Inject' mode if possible, and make sure that the injector closes after injection.

    If that doesn't solve the issue, then idk what to tell you :P
    Thank meh if I helped you

  4. #4
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,992
    Try using a different injector.

    @lollarhacks

  5. #5
    lollarhacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Thanks guys, on this PC I have no firewalls or AV's, it's for gaming. I run regular scans just in case, but there's only games downloaded and scanned from my safe PC, transferred to this one by external drive.

    Process is correct, .dll is there in the correct zone, AND used a few injectors. This has never happened, lol.

  6. #6
    j0hnie3f4g's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    the other option is the hack is detected ?

    “Words can never adequately convey the incredible impact of our attitudes toward life.
    The longer I live the more convinced I become that life is 10 percent what happens to
    us and 90 percent how we respond to it.”
    ~ Chuck Swindoll

  7. #7
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,992
    Quote Originally Posted by lollarhacks View Post
    Thanks guys, on this PC I have no firewalls or AV's, it's for gaming. I run regular scans just in case, but there's only games downloaded and scanned from my safe PC, transferred to this one by external drive.

    Process is correct, .dll is there in the correct zone, AND used a few injectors. This has never happened, lol.
    Make sure you have the most updated version of direct x.

Similar Threads

  1. Can't get stamina to work
    By yearupie in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 09:51 AM
  2. Can anyone recommend some 100% working hacks?
    By tgp1994 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 08:41 PM
  3. how can i get teamspeak to work?
    By firstto100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 09:07 PM
  4. (REQUEST)can i get some non-bs hacks please
    By kingofCA5544 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 10:24 PM
  5. I can't get EliteVision to Work.
    By josamko in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 05:58 PM