Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    dirtybird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    HELP anyone please?

    Whenever i try to download a hack or an injector i get this error message when i try to open the file up after downloading - "the archive is either in unknown format or damaged" i have winrar and windows 7 64 bit computer. someone help? teamviewer maybe? idk i really want to hack though. please and thank you.

  2. #2
    UnderAmour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You need help from the Public Hack Support Team. Or look it up on Google.


    EDIT:

    hopefully this link can help you with your problems.


    http://wiki.answers.com/Q/The_archiv...mat_or_damaged
    Last edited by UnderAmour; 02-06-2012 at 06:14 PM.

  3. #3
    nubylishious's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Asleep
    try uploading a picture, and wrong section

  4. #4
    dirtybird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help with downloading files from this site



    i get this error whenever downloading a hack or an injector.

    idk whats up with all the numbers in the name.

    someone please help? teamviewer maybe? help please. thanks
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    damaged.JPG  


  5. #5
    UnderAmour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Im guessing your firewall is blocking it
    Last edited by UnderAmour; 02-06-2012 at 06:26 PM.

  6. #6
    dirtybird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ill check and see if thats the problem.

  7. #7
    UnderAmour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    If this is the case, then let your firewall allow it.

  8. #8
    dirtybird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    that wasnt it, i disabled all security settings and firewalling and downloaded a hack and tried to open after download and still got the error message.

  9. #9
    UnderAmour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    reinstall rar and see if it fixes it. A lot of people are having this problem to.

  10. #10
    dirtybird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    okay ill try

  11. #11
    UnderAmour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    If this doesnt work, then there is something wrong with your computer

  12. #12
    dirtybird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i dont think that fixed it.

  13. #13
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    try 7zip works better and its free


  14. #14
    ihackyou11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    234
    Turn off your antivirus...

    If it still gives you the error then also turn off your, firewall.

  15. #15
    UnderAmour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ihackyou11 View Post
    Turn off your antivirus...

    If it still gives you the error then also turn off your, firewall.
    Most people dont have an anti virus program and he also turned it off and it didnt work.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] can anyone please help me with this
    By 1234567890-= in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-23-2011, 09:21 PM
  2. Please help anyone who knows?
    By mulanboyaq27 in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 01:59 PM
  3. can anyone help me please?
    By spookyboo in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-08-2009, 01:59 PM
  4. can anyone please help me with the aimbot?
    By jmonking in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 09:39 AM
  5. Could anyone help me please?
    By skenzo in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 10:05 AM