Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Chrumekk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Combat Arms Hardware Banned. Tried all .. I think so HELP?

    Hi !.

    I've got a problem, i get hardware banned, for something that i didn't do. I think i tried all. I found a post, where were like 10 points to do. Including:

    1. Delete Combat Arms, and all files which had somewhere tag "NEXON" or "COMBAT ARMS"
    2. Clean registry from "NEXON" "COMBAT ARMS" By CTRL + F (Finding)
    3. Clean computer by CCleaner
    4. Change HardDrive ID's.
    5. Change MAC
    6. Install Combat & Patch It
    7. Create account & Play.


    It wasn't work. This was the best option i find. But it dont works. Can u help me? Anyother steps?
    I heard that we can change MAC in BIOS and then it works. But i dont know where it is (Even I wasn't looking for it).

    Please help,

    Thank You, Jacob. (Chrumekk)

  2. #2
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by Chrumekk View Post
    Hi !.

    I've got a problem, i get hardware banned, for something that i didn't do. I think i tried all. I found a post, where were like 10 points to do. Including:

    1. Delete Combat Arms, and all files which had somewhere tag "NEXON" or "COMBAT ARMS"
    2. Clean registry from "NEXON" "COMBAT ARMS" By CTRL + F (Finding)
    3. Clean computer by CCleaner
    4. Change HardDrive ID's.
    5. Change MAC
    6. Install Combat & Patch It
    7. Create account & Play.


    It wasn't work. This was the best option i find. But it dont works. Can u help me? Anyother steps?
    I heard that we can change MAC in BIOS and then it works. But i dont know where it is (Even I wasn't looking for it).

    Please help,

    Thank You, Jacob. (Chrumekk)
    Nexon doesn't hardware ban.

    I think you've been IP banned.

    Try changing your IP.

  3. #3
    Chrumekk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Which program? I think if i'll change my IP i will lost my internet connection. I got static IP.

  4. #4
    caRJ13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Chrumekk View Post
    Which program? I think if i'll change my IP i will lost my internet connection. I got static IP.
    Try download HideIPEasy that hiddes your IP.

  5. #5
    UnderAmour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by caRJ13 View Post
    Try download HideIPEasy that hiddes your IP.
    That program will make you lose internet connection if you have a static IP.

  6. #6
    Chrumekk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I think it will not work, hide is not change, so this noobs from Combat Arms fixes hiding.

  7. #7
    Chrumekk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried it.. PBDownForce - Making blue screen. Now testing HideMYIP

  8. #8
    crustybongwater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hard reboot your IP. Unplug your entire network: modem and router, for at least 8 hours or more. Some models may require up to 24 hours. Upon restarting your network after time elapse your IP should be reset. Then you don't need any extra program

  9. #9
    | ∞ |'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a white van.
    Posts
    3,302
    Reputation
    239
    Thanks
    301
    Or use HotSpot shield

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Combat Arms Small Public Hack All Operating Sytems
    By [Mi5]Crazy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-30-2010, 12:41 PM
  2. combat arms ip banned
    By 1122 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-28-2010, 11:51 PM
  3. Help in Combat Arms When i try runnig the program
    By Ed101 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-15-2010, 10:01 PM
  4. Combat Arms Account Banned
    By D3aTh- in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 10:43 PM
  5. Combat arms ( permanet ban lifter ) ip changer
    By D3Dh0oker in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 02-25-2010, 11:10 AM

Tags for this Thread