Thread: Monitor Res.

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy

    Monitor Res.

    Combat Arms is NOT accepting my monitor resolution and thus causing it to go mad, it's doing shit today. I am all out of ideas what do to. :/
    Last edited by Drake; 02-13-2012 at 12:46 PM.

  2. #2
    Paladin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my swamp, taking a fat ogre shit
    Posts
    7,564
    Reputation
    744
    Thanks
    1,534
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    list your resolution...



  3. #3
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Mouzie View Post
    Combat Arms is NOT accepting my monitor resolution and thus causing it to go mad, it's doing shit today. I am all out of ideas what do to. :/
    Is your video card set to max screen resolution? and is your monitor more 800x600 max resolution?
    Thank meh if I helped you

  4. #4
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by M4ster H4cker View Post


    Is your video card set to max screen resolution? and is your monitor more 800x600 max resolution?
    Yes and yes, it's 1680x1050, I fixed it a little, Combat Arms lobby and menu resolution is low/unchanged, but in game it's fine.

  5. #5
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Typically the resolution of the lobby is extremely tiny compared to your video card's resolution... Is your OS windows 7?
    Thank meh if I helped you

  6. #6
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Mouzie View Post
    Yes and yes, it's 1680x1050, I fixed it a little, Combat Arms lobby and menu resolution is low/unchanged, but in game it's fine.
    the lobby is set to 1024x768 or lower
    http://screensnapr.com/v/movaRB.png
    /solved
    @Paladin
    @Mouzie
    Last edited by kolec94; 02-12-2012 at 12:27 AM.


  7. The Following User Says Thank You to kolec94 For This Useful Post:

    Mouzie (02-12-2012)

  8. #7
    Mouzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Saegertown
    Posts
    9,151
    Reputation
    520
    Thanks
    2,036
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    the lobby is set to 1024x768 or lower
    View movaRB.png on ScreenSnapr
    /solved
    @Paladin
    @Mouzie
    Thanks.

    Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. Fukken shitty monitors
    By Doupleganger in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 06:30 PM
  2. HI-RES MPGH logo?
    By kimodragon in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-09-2009, 05:28 PM
  3. Res Hack
    By Forsaken_One in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 05:55 PM
  4. Do u think nexon has people monitoring mpgh
    By HeavyCalibre10 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 11:45 PM
  5. What the fuck is wrong with my monitore
    By radnomguywfq3 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-06-2007, 09:03 PM