Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    ipwedyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    street
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Amused

    Is it possible to play CA BR in north america ?

    Hi, I'm just asking if it's possible and if it is, how I can do it.

    Thanks.
    Last edited by aeronyx; 02-19-2012 at 06:29 PM.
    50 post

    100 post

    150 post

    200 post

    250 post

    500 post

    750 post

    1000 post

  2. #2
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I don't really think so.

  3. #3
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,855
    if you have a brasilian VPN/proxy ....
    then yes .

  4. #4
    Paladin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my swamp, taking a fat ogre shit
    Posts
    7,564
    Reputation
    744
    Thanks
    1,534
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    To elaborate on what eminem said, you'll want a proxy list specifically for brazil, you can find that with google, and a good proxy program, I recommend Elite Proxy Switcher or Proxifier.



  5. #5
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,929
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Or ProxyCap works good also.

  6. #6
    MagixAries's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    18th Gate
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    78
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Use proxy and then u can play
    "You said 'I love you', and I said too.
    The only difference is, I didn't lie to you."

    Successful Trades: 204
    Middle Man'd: 67
    BLACKLIST:
    Stevie9090, ProHackTB, combatarms1993, sp33dkill3r,
    Markalot, Yomo710, -Nice-, kernie891
    /Add me on MSN \: x7sinsx@live.com

  7. #7
    ipwedyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    street
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Amused
    But if I use proxy I will be able to play CA NA too or just BR ?
    50 post

    100 post

    150 post

    200 post

    250 post

    500 post

    750 post

    1000 post

  8. #8
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,929
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ipwedyou View Post
    But if I use proxy I will be able to play CA NA too or just BR ?
    If you connect to BR IP then you would only be able to play in BR only but you can simply turn it off and play in NA.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  9. #9
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by Paradise` View Post
    If you connect to BR IP then you would only be able to play in BR only but you can simply turn it off and play in NA.
    This.

    /Solved .

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Possible to play Nazi Zombies in online on cracked version???
    By Jolle98 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 06:24 PM
  2. Is possible to play music over the mic
    By diceman112 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 11:05 PM
  3. Possible to play AlterIWnet and normal at the same pc ?
    By Stroop2000 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 01:42 AM
  4. Possible to play CA?:)
    By iHazBalls in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-27-2009, 08:36 PM
  5. Is it possible to play crossfire in windowed mode? If so how?
    By bigmbn1999 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 08:18 PM