Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    weepee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    967
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Cool

    Is the rez chams patched?

    Just wondering if anyone's getting that "file corrupt" error.
    Last edited by Drake; 02-17-2012 at 09:57 AM.


    Successful Trades:1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9

  2. #2
    | ∞ |'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a white van.
    Posts
    3,302
    Reputation
    239
    Thanks
    301
    I haven't tried it yet but I'll check it out in a few minutes.

  3. #3
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,929
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    No they patched it, No cham loader or Bypass is working, RIP Rez CHAMS 2/16/12

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  4. #4
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Dunno but DTX said it don't work .

    You should ask a minion or somethang

  5. #5
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,929
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Blaze View Post
    Dunno but DTX said it don't work .

    You should ask a minion or somethang
    It says Corrupt Game File when you try to load it up. We have to figure out a new bypass.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  6. #6
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Paradise` View Post
    It says Corrupt Game File when you try to load it up. We have to figure out a new bypass.
    . Idk man, i'm not a modder. I have no idea what you're talking besides the bypass.

  7. #7
    weepee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    967
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Paradise` View Post
    No they patched it, No cham loader or Bypass is working, RIP Rez CHAMS 2/16/12
    A friend of mine also said it's not working = (
    Guess I'll have to stick to using HBS now.


    Successful Trades:1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9

  8. #8
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    If it's gone than it's gone lol. Wait for it to get updated and bypassed.

  9. #9
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post
    If it's gone than it's gone lol. Wait for it to get updated and bypassed.
    There was a method where you messed with the game files; updates won't do jack unless there is a way to bypass.

    OT: If it's gone, it's gone.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  10. #10
    OxygenLite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nothing.
    Posts
    327
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyxjr. View Post


    There was a method where you messed with the game files; updates won't do jack unless there is a way to bypass.

    OT: If it's gone, it's gone.
    inb4@supercarz1991

  11. #11
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,855
    yeah it's patched .
    just wait a few weeks/months and someone will make a bypass .

Similar Threads

  1. Help! what do i need to use the .rez chams?
    By runeic123 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 12:43 PM
  2. the new combat arms rez chams
    By wizzerkin in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 06:53 PM
  3. The New Gunz Patches 9-24-06
    By iceejnp in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-26-2009, 12:03 AM
  4. The new chams hack
    By hackingpro1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 02:48 PM
  5. cant get the preinstalled chams to work..
    By longjohnisme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:30 AM