Thread: CA Nexon Lag?

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 68 of 68
  1. #61
    ModMakerTaker455's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    769
    Reputation
    -20
    Thanks
    106
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    not really it runs better
    noo for me chrome started running like 1mil on one of the processes and like 600k each of the others
    [img]http://sigs.**********/sig-bf3/8de513eefd4796b5.png[/img]

    Own People In BF3 =

    Be brave and sacrifice myself for the team in BF3 =

    Become a Colonel in BF3 =

    Drive a Jeep off the Cliff At Davamond Peak (Rush) in BF3 =

    HALO Jump in BF3 successfully with Kills =

    Unlock Complete Engineer Class in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Engineer in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Sniper in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Support in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Assault in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Tank User in BF3 =

    Do Crazy Stuns with a Jet in BF3 =

  2. #62
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by ModMakerTaker455 View Post
    noo for me chrome started running like 1mil on one of the processes and like 600k each of the others
    that would be a virus/rootkit


  3. #63
    xmossysushi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i reamember a long time ago in late june i had this prob to i used to lagg so bad it was like i had dial up but bad it could be your modem like mines

  4. #64
    EpicG0d's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    908
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Busy
    @Eminem
    @Versa
    /solve/close
    THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU!!!!

  5. #65
    ModMakerTaker455's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    769
    Reputation
    -20
    Thanks
    106
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by EpicG0d View Post
    @Eminem
    @Versa
    /solve/close
    s' not really "Solved" we're just arguing about whether Gamebooster is good or not

    OT: I still crash every couple games, just not as often. Still no one has offered me a good answer, they just keep arguing about Gamebooster
    [img]http://sigs.**********/sig-bf3/8de513eefd4796b5.png[/img]

    Own People In BF3 =

    Be brave and sacrifice myself for the team in BF3 =

    Become a Colonel in BF3 =

    Drive a Jeep off the Cliff At Davamond Peak (Rush) in BF3 =

    HALO Jump in BF3 successfully with Kills =

    Unlock Complete Engineer Class in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Engineer in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Sniper in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Support in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Assault in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Tank User in BF3 =

    Do Crazy Stuns with a Jet in BF3 =

  6. #66
    EpicG0d's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    908
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by ModMakerTaker455 View Post
    s' not really "Solved" we're just arguing about whether Gamebooster is good or not

    OT: I still crash every couple games, just not as often. Still no one has offered me a good answer, they just keep arguing about Gamebooster
    The thread has to stay on topic. And what have u tried to do anyways to help lag?
    THANK ME IF I HELPED YOU!!!!

  7. #67
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    State your video card and processor. Also, My gaming laptop doesn't crash CA at all, and it doesn't even have a video card...just 6gb of RAM. It could be a RAM issue with your computer as well, depending on the rest of the specs with your PC. Since CA lags like hell for me with 3gb, but I don't have a video card so it makes sense.
    Thank meh if I helped you

  8. #68
    azazel439's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    try running a speed test and see what your ping is there, if the service you have has over 50ms ping, that's gonna cause issue's in latency with fps's

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. WTF Nexon Lag -.- Review Fail
    By Obamacansa in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-21-2011, 11:45 PM
  2. [Discussion] Nexon lag problem
    By loveatnight in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 05:28 PM
  3. Nexon fixing lag?
    By B1RDMAN in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 04-09-2011, 03:11 PM
  4. Lag invasion in NEXON servers
    By Raptorne13 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 07:08 AM
  5. Nexon reducing lag finally
    By __Rowen__ in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-17-2009, 10:42 PM