Thread: Ca disconnects

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    huydo40000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    @iPewPew .. Buy a Internet Conection Good :_: its the internet nothing whit the computer :If u got a somehow nice not nice nice nice u should get 3bars (4bars is max) if u want super speeeeed buy a desktop + good internet

  2. #17
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,929
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post
    Bump........
    Do you have Skype or any other programs running while playing CA?

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  3. #18
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Paradise` View Post
    Do you have Skype or any other programs running while playing CA?
    Nope. Just ca.

  4. #19
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    its a network issue if u start get the error little or no conectivity and ur internet disconnects not a ca issue
    and possibly a driver issue to
    Last edited by kolec94; 02-24-2012 at 04:51 PM.


  5. #20
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    its a network issue if u start get the error little or no conectivity and ur internet disconnects not a ca issue
    and possibly a driver issue to
    Oh, my friend says it's possibly a virus. Do you think a virus can do that?

  6. #21
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post


    Oh, my friend says it's possibly a virus. Do you think a virus can do that?
    yeh its called a rootkit or maybe a rat


  7. #22
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    yeh its called a rootkit or maybe a rat
    Oh, but after I reformat the computer, would it still be there? Because I did reformat it last sunday and still have the same problem.

  8. #23
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post


    Oh, but after I reformat the computer, would it still be there? Because I did reformat it last sunday and still have the same problem.
    wat internet u running dsl adsl cable fios 56k?
    basicly have u tryed testing u download speed after it d/c's?
    have u restarted ur modem?
    plus do a wired connection if ur on wifi itlowers ur ping and screws up sonmetimes
    Last edited by kolec94; 02-24-2012 at 08:48 PM.


  9. #24
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    wat internet u running dsl adsl cable fios 56k?
    basicly have u tryed testing u download speed after it d/c's?
    have u restarted ur modem?
    plus do a wired connection if ur on wifi itlowers ur ping and screws up sonmetimes
    I'm using dsl. I did restarted my modem and the speed is the same cause I've tested it on my laptop using the wifi.

  10. #25
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post

    I'm using dsl. I did restarted my modem and the speed is the same cause I've tested it on my laptop using the wifi.
    wifi has issues


  11. #26
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    wifi has issues
    No, it's working perfectly right now. My wifi..

  12. #27
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post


    No, it's working perfectly right now. My wifi..
    i got dead zones and signals dropping out on mine


  13. #28
    xmossysushi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Well it could be your modem or router or you need to disconnect and then reconnect it or you just have shitty internet or do you have anything downloading that is big and long or something els ?

    CANT BE HATEING
    Last edited by xmossysushi; 02-25-2012 at 08:17 AM.

  14. #29
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xmossysushi View Post
    Well it could be your modem or router or you need to disconnect and then reconnect it or you just have shitty internet or do you have anything downloading that is big and long or something els ?

    CANT BE HATEING
    I did that and That's what she said . But no I wasn't........

  15. #30
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post


    I did that and That's what she said . But no I wasn't........
    u check ur network drivers?


Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Disconnection problem and saftey tip
    By sirh4xalot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 11:22 AM
  2. Replies: 48
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 11:21 PM
  3. [Idea] Disconnect Other Players
    By GraveX in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 01:27 PM
  4. Disconnected
    By King Ownage in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 03:31 PM
  5. is there a way that i dont get disconnect
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 01:44 PM