Thread: Ca disconnects

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 43 of 43
  1. #31
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    u check ur network drivers?
    What do you mean?

  2. #32
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post


    What do you mean?
    google ur network drive and see if it been reported


  3. #33
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    google ur network drive and see if it been reported
    Nope, it's not.

  4. #34
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post


    Nope, it's not.
    its disconnect in any other games?


  5. #35
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    its disconnect in any other games?
    Well, I don't know. Because I can't access internet at ALL on that computer. Keeps saying low or no connectivity.

  6. #36
    xmossysushi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    you need a better antena or something or get more close to your router

  7. #37
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post


    Well, I don't know. Because I can't access internet at ALL on that computer. Keeps saying low or no connectivity.
    o fail computer then could be a bad network card/internal card
    offtopic: can u make me a youtube account and pm me user and pass?


  8. #38
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    o fail computer then could be a bad network card/internal card
    offtopic: can u make me a youtube account and pm me user and pass?
    Lol that might be it. But why happen at that time. And sure but why can't you do it?

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Kprizzy For This Useful Post:

    kolec94 (02-27-2012)

  10. #39
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by iPewPew View Post


    Lol that might be it. But why happen at that time. And sure but why can't you do it?
    o i dont want to get to many account signed up on one ip


  11. #40
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by kolec94 View Post
    o i dont want to get to many account signed up on one ip
    I can make you one.

    @iPewPew -- If your using Windows XP, you can just right click on the internet icon and tell it to repair itself, or you can just disconnect your internet for 24 hours (including disabling the modem) then reconnect it all and try that.
    Thank meh if I helped you

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to M4ster H4cker For This Useful Post:

    kolec94 (02-28-2012)

  13. #41
    kolec94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Davenport,IA
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by M4ster H4cker View Post


    I can make you one.

    @iPewPew -- If your using Windows XP, you can just right click on the internet icon and tell it to repair itself, or you can just disconnect your internet for 24 hours (including disabling the modem) then reconnect it all and try that.
    no he made me thanks any way


  14. #42
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @M4ster H4cker I'm using Vista

  15. #43
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Just with your OS alone I can see a lot of problems sparking tbh.... :P It should be universal though. Find where it says what your network connection is, right click on it, and find something that allows you to repair the network.
    Thank meh if I helped you

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Disconnection problem and saftey tip
    By sirh4xalot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 11:22 AM
  2. Replies: 48
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 11:21 PM
  3. [Idea] Disconnect Other Players
    By GraveX in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-06-2008, 01:27 PM
  4. Disconnected
    By King Ownage in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 03:31 PM
  5. is there a way that i dont get disconnect
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 01:44 PM