Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Cannonboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13

    Unhappy XipherCa1.2.dll Hack Problems

    XipherCa1.2.dll Public hack error

    Hey guys.. many of us are getting thease problems for the 'Xipher Public Hack'
    For me .. the hack loads beautifully ... The menu comes up but when i enter a game .. It crashes ive done every thing that Xipher suggested..
    Heres what i have done :
    Ran PerX in 'Combatability mode' as 'Admin'.
    Turned off Firewall.
    Turned off Security. Distraction
    Ran CCleaner.
    Used Byte Cipher on the hack 'XipherCa1.2.dll'
    Iv'e goten TVed by a member that uses this hack... he couldent do anything..


    ----------Any suggestions?------------
    Last edited by Drake; 03-18-2012 at 04:55 AM.

  2. #2
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,855
    The hack is made for combat arms north america .

  3. #3
    Cannonboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    I use combat arms NA..

  4. #4
    Supah Fly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    9
    Hack may be Detected, also crashing may be caused my Rapid Fire if you have enabled.

  5. #5
    Cannonboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by Eminem View Post
    The hack is made for combat arms north america .
    I use combat arms NA

    ---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Supah Fly View Post
    Hack may be Detected, also crashing may be caused my Rapid Fire if you have enabled.
    No.. my friends are plvling off me/ lifetaking right now the hack is not detected.. but when i enter a game.. it will crash.. the loader loads etc but i cant go in game

  6. #6
    Dick12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    218
    Reputation
    -19
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Sad
    Whats ur Bit For ur Computer Cause It Isnt Working For Some 32 Bit Users...

    64 Bit is Perfectly Fine For me But idk about others....If NOt then I dont know wat to tell u..

  7. #7
    FailureMastr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Land of Failure
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    -24
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Chatty
    turn of server crash u might have it enabled by accident and sometimes server crasher will crash the server even if u dont press the end key
    A life lesson, you never mess with an asian that knows kung fu..............................I learned that the hard way

    DONT TYPE THANKS PRESS IT, ITS MUCH EASIER FOR ALL U LAZY BUTTS OUT THERE

    SMILEY SPAM

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to FailureMastr For This Useful Post:

    Cannonboy (03-12-2012)

  9. #8
    Cannonboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by Dick12 View Post
    Whats ur Bit For ur Computer Cause It Isnt Working For Some 32 Bit Users...

    64 Bit is Perfectly Fine For me But idk about others....If NOt then I dont know wat to tell u..
    Yup, its 64 bit.. Maybe its the hacks fault.. xD. so yeah ... that really blows i guess i gota get MPGH Vip

    ---------- Post added at 08:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:16 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by FailureMastr View Post
    turn of server crash u might have it enabled by accident and sometimes server crasher will crash the server even if u dont press the end key
    Wow, i thought this might have been it... lawl.. but it wasn't.. great think i appreciate your time...
    Last edited by Drake; 03-13-2012 at 01:25 PM.

  10. #9
    FailureMastr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Land of Failure
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    -24
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by Cannonboy View Post
    Yup, its 64 bit.. Maybe its the hacks fault.. xD. so yeah ... that really blows i guess i gota get MPGH Vip

    ---------- Post added at 08:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:16 PM ----------


    Wow, i thought this might have been it... lawl.. but it wasn't.. great think i appreciate your time...
    lol nothing good comes out of being cheap
    A life lesson, you never mess with an asian that knows kung fu..............................I learned that the hard way

    DONT TYPE THANKS PRESS IT, ITS MUCH EASIER FOR ALL U LAZY BUTTS OUT THERE

    SMILEY SPAM

  11. #10
    Cannonboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Do you know what might be the error? .. for example i start the game .. and enter ingame and it crashes

    ---------- Post added at 09:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:38 PM ----------

    No, i have not sir.. still looking for a fix! Thanks for telling me this.

    /request close
    Last edited by aeronyx; 03-15-2012 at 08:09 PM. Reason: double post

  12. #11
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by Cannonboy View Post
    /request close
    /Closed .

Tags for this Thread