Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    AndreSquad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    1

    Connecting to server, freezeing issues

    hello i have windows 7 home premium , 64 bit , 2.2 ghz

    but like so when i start CA sometimes it will , get stuck when i choose papa or bravo it will get stuck on connecting to server
    if that doesnt happen when im in gameitll just put me back to desktop , and if that doesnt happen when im in lobby of a game or something everything will get grayed out so i cant click the lobby buttton or messenger so i have to just close out ca , i dont know what it is , ive tried re installation , and ive tried he flushing dns and such resetiinng winsock or what ever but nothing seems to work please help

    ---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

    @Paladin @Eminem @flameswor10 @aeronyx @BACKD00R @Blaze

  2. #2
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    @AndreSquad

    Disable firewall or your internet just suckz.

  3. #3
    AndreSquad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    1
    @aeronyx nahh my internet is great , and ive disabled firewall ,

  4. #4
    yudopplyr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Busy
    That´s been happenning to me too, and done did already what @AndreSquad has, and I dont have any antivirus installed.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to yudopplyr For This Useful Post:

    AndreSquad (04-23-2012)

  6. #5
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by AndreSquad View Post
    @aeronyx nahh my internet is great , and ive disabled firewall ,
    Wait until nexon fixes their shit.

    /Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] "Connecting to Server...." Freeze/DC Solution
    By Nitehawk772 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-05-2012, 02:16 PM
  2. [Solved] "Crossfire Connecting to Server...." Freeze/DC Solution
    By [P]unjabi in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-11-2012, 06:40 AM
  3. "Connecting to Server...." Freeze/DC Solution
    By Nitehawk772 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-06-2011, 02:40 PM
  4. Connecting to server issues
    By m8er in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 10:50 PM
  5. connecting with server issues
    By josephlwu in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 02:03 AM