Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    chronicwilly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    combat arms register error......

    been hacking ca for 2-3 yrs and no issue, got banned today, went to make an account and it says..

    "There has been an error with the service. please try reloading page".

    Ive tried google chrome, new incognito private browsing window. ive tried the extension that used to work "Hidden field switcher"
    Ive tried hide my ip software, Ive tried all 3 browsers , google chrome, firefox, and IE...
    Ive tried to make new computer user account,
    Ive tried to use a entire diff computer, EPIC FKN FAIL!!!!

    Anyone know a method on how to make a new ca account and bypass nexons bs..?!?

  2. #2
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Get someone else to try and make it. If that doesn't work, then you're ucked.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

Similar Threads

  1. Combat arms register problem
    By shetface1 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-02-2010, 05:52 PM
  2. I cant load up Combat Arms EU error code -2, 10013[Solved]
    By blake0648 in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 03:55 PM
  3. i got a combat arms faking error invalid ngmdl!!
    By yayimbobby12 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 01:18 AM
  4. WTH! COMBAT ARMS PATCH ERROR
    By chrisatrone in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 05:19 AM