Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    manjiggler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Menu not showing up D:

    When I inject a .dll file successfully, the menu never shows up! The only hack that works for me is flameswor10's... I want to try different hacks. Thank you for your help!

  2. #2
    erolanneNX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    probly patched or the hack is a virus

  3. #3
    manjiggler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried nightmares hack and the other one too. It injects perfectly and doesnt crash, but the menu just doesnt show up.

  4. #4
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Make sure you have all the prerequisites installed such as the latest version of Direct X and .NET Framework.

  5. #5
    ccordpl1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    a place called ..."EARTH"
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    742
    My Mood
    Devilish
    did you tried pressing insert ?




    Quote Originally Posted by zeplas15
    thnx man for injector love your injectors <3

  6. #6
    milldude223's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i got da same prob here..

  7. #7
    Kat`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Derptown
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post
    Make sure you have all the prerequisites installed such as the latest version of Direct X and .NET Framework.
    There's your answer. ^^


    Quote Originally Posted by milldude223 View Post
    i got da same prob here..





    "Life is like social networking sites.. People will like your problems & comment on it..
    but no ones gonna solve them.. Cause everyone's too busy updating their own."

  8. #8
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,691
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,104
    My Mood
    Happy
    Make sure you're running the Injector As Administrator also.

    The Insert key is to open and close the menu.

    Make sure you also have the prerequisites installed, as it was also said above.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  9. #9
    milldude223's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Kat` View Post


    There's your answer. ^^


    did all that but still nothing..

  10. #10
    Kat`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Derptown
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by milldude223 View Post
    did all that but still nothing..
    You have to press insert, and are you sure you injected it right? Maybe try a different hack or injector.





    "Life is like social networking sites.. People will like your problems & comment on it..
    but no ones gonna solve them.. Cause everyone's too busy updating their own."

  11. #11
    DisturbedA7X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Modding Section + Minecraft section
    Posts
    1,382
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    210
    My Mood
    Lurking
    @manjiggler I had the same problem, and had all the prereqs and everything. What I did was download different injectors and find one that works. The one that worked for me was the Blue Dragon V1 injector (http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...-sexy-gui.html)


  12. #12
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Hi,

    I suggest you read this thread
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...ic-fixing.html

    It contains all the proper links for directx, visual C++ redist and net framework.
    Install those for the correct OS version you are running, and update your graphics card drivers as well.

  13. #13
    Royce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,948
    Reputation
    2740
    Thanks
    5,586
    It is most likely your OS

    the hack might not work with your system

    Find a hack that runs with your system

    EX: threads says it only works with vista and you have windows 7 or w.e it most likely not to work
    BEWARE: Imposter alert



    Helpful threads
    List of Known Scammers | New to Hacking RotMG? | Posting proof confirmation
    New to using RotMG private servers? | DO NOT BUY ANY "GOLD METHOD" Updated

    Contact me via | |
     
    Nig Boi since - 12.15.96
    MPGH Member Since - 12.28.08
    MPGH Cocksucker Since - 05.17.12
    MPGH Wiki Manager Since - 11.16.12
    ROTMG Minion Since -10.22.13
    PB Minion Since - 12.12.13

    R.I.P Royce Since - 1.13.14
    The Return (ROTMG) since 03.23.15
    GTA Minion since 04.22.15

    R.I.P Royce again since 06.28.15
    The Return again since ??.??.??
     
    "well ain't dat sum shit. Sucks for you, but you did well professionally, and nobody can ever say you would be shit at any future positions. But you just gotta know when to not fuck up, or just go the silent mod route like tommi, or ravallo, or nico." - Doc

    Quote Originally Posted by Illuminarly View Post
    Did you refresh the thread and see my comment? No way you replied that quickly


  14. #14
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Xipher View Post
    Hi,

    I suggest you read this thread
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...ic-fixing.html

    It contains all the proper links for directx, visual C++ redist and net framework.
    Install those for the correct OS version you are running, and update your graphics card drivers as well.

    ^

    As simple as this. Make sure you're up to date with everything including the latest version of the hack. .

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Hack menu not showing up
    By bnuubje in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 02:47 PM
  2. Menu not showing
    By Joey713 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 10:17 PM