Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    discblade128's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Is it possible to create CA (NA) hacks in Visual Studio 2010?

    I know quite a bit of code when it comes to visual studio, but when it comes to C++, i don't know anything. I was wondering if someone could send me a tutorial, or post a tutorial on coding hacks in VB2010, or leaving me a comment saying if it is possible at all?

    Thanks in advance!
    Discblade128

    PS - I would LIKE to be able to make a menu hack, but if it's not possible with VB2010, then it's cool
    Last edited by discblade128; 05-26-2012 at 08:53 PM.

  2. #2
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857
    i think it's possible but very hard .
    You would be better off learning c++ .

  3. #3
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,708
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,132
    My Mood
    Happy
    You clearly don't know any.

    "Visual Studio" is not a language. C++ is.

    Visual studio is an IDE where you write in the desired language, and it will compile your code into a program.

    Learn C++.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  4. #4
    Taylor Swift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spangdahlem, Germany
    Posts
    6,384
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    635
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    I've seen a few, but they were very simple, like one function hacks. As in, Only No Recoil, or Only Chams, or something like that. It's a looooot easier using C++
    If you need somebody to talk to... click here. This is not a scam, or a joke.
    Help me afford my next tattoo!


    Scammers List:
    1. patti123 - $50.00

Similar Threads

  1. how can i get more then one byte list in my mw3 hack in Microsoft Visual Studio 2010
    By selex2808 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-27-2012, 06:51 AM
  2. [Help] Making a hack with Visual Studio 2010
    By Nercrojuice in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-30-2012, 10:39 AM
  3. [Help] Is it possible to create hacks in C#?
    By Rivalo in forum Coders Lounge
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-09-2011, 11:11 AM
  4. [Help Request] [Help Request] How to make No Recoil hack in Visual Studio?
    By Tstovall in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 03:55 AM
  5. Is it possible to create hacks with python?
    By elitexppro in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 09:05 PM

Tags for this Thread