Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    piano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    No Hack Popping Up When I press 'Insert'

    I use PerX and ran as admin, and did everything -- Injected to Engine.exe I started Combat arms as Admin and and PerX says injected successfully, but when I load into Combat Arms and press 'Insert', the hack bar doesn't show up, doesn't crash or anything. Just nothing pops up. I am using Windows 7 64bit.

  2. #2
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    What hack are you trying to inject? Do you have Direct X Redist / C++ Redist / NET Framework installed? You need them to view most hack menus.

  3. #3
    kevi3434's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Xipher View Post
    What hack are you trying to inject? Do you have Direct X Redist / C++ Redist / NET Framework installed? You need them to view most hack menus.
    A lot of people forget these things and these threads are one of the most common that I see in this section. *Sigh*

  4. #4
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by kevi3434 View Post
    A lot of people forget these things and these threads are one of the most common that I see in this section. *Sigh*
    Yeah but you must be respectful to the noobs, once upon a time we all didn't know what to do.

  5. #5

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] i can inject but my hacks dont show when i press the insert key.... HELP
    By ixLEGITxi in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-23-2012, 03:57 AM
  2. [Help Request] Combat Arms taking screenshots when pressing 'Insert'
    By MikeOwnsU in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-01-2011, 02:56 PM
  3. [Solved] Combat Arms taking screenshots when pressing 'Insert'
    By MikeOwnsU in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-01-2011, 05:38 AM
  4. HACKS MENU WONT OPEN WHEN I PRESS INSERT [HELP]
    By Ranguh in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-16-2010, 07:55 PM
  5. umm.. hack tool detected when im not using hacks
    By -ParallaX in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-24-2009, 03:14 AM