Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ElementXc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    8

    Error 0x30000030

    Every time i try to play combat arms it wont get past the Hack Shield thing. Instead it will give me this error: Fail to update protection modules! - [Error 0x30000030]. As seen below.






    Please help ASAP.

    Thank you,
    ElementXc
    Last edited by Drake; 06-14-2012 at 01:12 PM.
    25 posts ()
    50 posts ()
    100 posts ()
    250 posts ()
    500 posts ()
    750 posts ()
    1000 posts ()
    Make And Use a CF hack ()
    Post a CF Hack ()


  2. #2
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    I'll try to help you as best i can.

    Go to your combat arms folder, usually C:\Nexon\Combat Arms
    Inside that folder you have a folder called "HShield" - This is where Hackshield stores everything.
    From there go to the folder called "Update" and run the .exe "autoup.exe"
    It'll open up a program, you just need to hit the "Start Update" button that appears.

    Once you've done that, try running combat arms again.

    If that does not work then do the same thing, but instead of going to the Update folder, run "HSupdate.exe" from the HShield folder.

    Hope i helped.

  3. #3
    DisturbedA7X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Modding Section + Minecraft section
    Posts
    1,382
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    210
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Try reinstalling CA, and make sure you have the latest .Net Framework, DirectX, and Microsoft Visual C++

    Also, are you trying to use a hack, or playing legit? If using a hack, does CA work without using a hack?

    Edit: Oh yeah, forgot about that update exe file in there that Xipher mentioned. That could work, too.
    Last edited by DisturbedA7X; 06-14-2012 at 12:43 AM.


  4. #4
    ElementXc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    8
    Thanks for the help guys, i did all that it didnt work, but i had to change something on google chrome to lan settings or something like that? i dont really remember but thank you guys for the help
    25 posts ()
    50 posts ()
    100 posts ()
    250 posts ()
    500 posts ()
    750 posts ()
    1000 posts ()
    Make And Use a CF hack ()
    Post a CF Hack ()


  5. #5
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Oh, glad to hear you fixed it anyways.
    @Eminem , @Polo , @aeronyx

    Solved.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Xipher For This Useful Post:

    Drake (06-14-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. Error code: [0x3000FFFF] & [0x30000030]
    By calmiller in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 02:06 AM
  2. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  3. I NEED HELP I GET ERROR 0x30000030
    By myairdotcom in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 02:51 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM