Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    DemonWise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Menu won't pop up!

    Hey guys, I've been playing CA for a pretty long time now, but I stopped for almost a year or 2 and then I got a new computer. Now when I try to inject hacks with PerX, it will say injected successfully, but once i get into game and press insert, the menu doesn't pop up for Xiphers Hack and luccss Selection CANA. I don't know whats wrong, I have Microsoft .Net Framework 4 installed and Direct X 11. My computers OS is Windows 7 64bit. Can anyone help me? Do these hacks even work on 64bit windows 7?

  2. #2
    Nargacugax's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    i have the same problem idk why donth apear the hacks menu :/

  3. #3
    DisturbedA7X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Modding Section + Minecraft section
    Posts
    1,382
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    210
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Make sure you have the latest Microsoft Visual C++ and if you do, just try different injectors. (Also make sure you're running everything as admin)


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to DisturbedA7X For This Useful Post:

    iAndrew (06-19-2012)

  5. #4
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    Make sure u get the proper visual c++ files though there is different ones for 32 bit and 64 bit os

  6. #5
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Check out this thread http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...ic-fixing.html by topblast. It has many useful links to help you fix the menu not appearing in game.

  7. #6
    tyson5125's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    make sure you got .netframework 4, direct x,
    Also make sure you run the injector as admin and if it still doesn't work then it might be patched.

  8. #7
    DemonWise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by DisturbedA7X View Post
    Make sure you have the latest Microsoft Visual C++ and if you do, just try different injectors. (Also make sure you're running everything as admin)
    Haha thanks! I tried running everything in adminstrator and some hacks worked, but some hacks said I had a .Net Framework error, why is that?

  9. #8
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by DemonWise View Post
    Haha thanks! I tried running everything in adminstrator and some hacks worked, but some hacks said I had a .Net Framework error, why is that?
    Because you don't have the proper .net framework on your computer.

    Uninstall whatever version you have and try downloading this

    Download: Microsoft .NET Framework 4 (Web Installer) - Microsoft Download Center - Download Details

Similar Threads

  1. Help MENU WON'T SHOW UP .... AGAIN
    By AtomicStone in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2011, 08:10 PM
  2. [HELP]D3D Menu Won't Work
    By Lonly in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 11:55 AM
  3. Hack Menu Won't show up
    By minioldiblog in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-08-2010, 02:54 AM
  4. [Tut] Vista-Menu won't show up?
    By Green4Ever in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-19-2008, 06:06 PM