Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    MiStA MeH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    272
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Unhappy Combat Arms shuts down..

    I dont even inject hacks or anything, i just downloaded it again after maybe a year, and it gets to connecting to server.. and dces
    any idea?



    To Doo Doo List

    Get 50 Posts []
    Get 100 posts[]
    Get 200 posts[]
    Get 500 posts []
    Become a hacker []
    Get Unbeliveable++ with hacks []
    Get Unbeliveable++ legit []
    Become a staff member []
    Learn to code hacks []



    Respect List
    Everyone thats cool with me

  2. #2
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Are you playing the NA or EU version? I don't think NA support Bosnia.

  3. #3
    Tman25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    Cant you connect to a CANA network from anywhere you are i saw a video on how to do it

  4. #4
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Xipher View Post
    Are you playing the NA or EU version? I don't think NA support Bosnia.
    He said he dled after a year, so I think he was able to play before that?

    Quote Originally Posted by Tman25 View Post
    Cant you connect to a CANA network from anywhere you are i saw a video on how to do it
    Doesn't mean the OP has.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  5. #5
    h6amzah6qudah6123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    it might detected a hack and crash. maybe you are running a hack
    AND [MAYBE] if you run any injector [wich you are probably]
    you will dc cuz half of them are detected..
    maybe you downloaded the wrong region game?
    maybe your account is banned/got banned and you logged from your ip in that banned account your ip will be blocked for ever
    if so.. you will have to change your ip >>>PM ME<<< and ill send you a premuim program [FOR FREE] that would do the job >.^
    (\\ /)
    (O.o) copy bunny into your signature to
    ( >< )help him achieve world domination



    [x] Start Releasing H4X
    [ ] Achieve 10 Thanks
    [x] Start Releasing My DDoS Programs for FREE![PM if u want those]
    [x] Release my ip changer [PM If u want this]
    [x] Crack programs for peepz [pm me i can crack any program just pm]
    [ ] Let That Bunny Achieve world dominance

  6. #6
    MiStA MeH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    272
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Im from Bosnia, but i live in California, and i play CANA



    To Doo Doo List

    Get 50 Posts []
    Get 100 posts[]
    Get 200 posts[]
    Get 500 posts []
    Become a hacker []
    Get Unbeliveable++ with hacks []
    Get Unbeliveable++ legit []
    Become a staff member []
    Learn to code hacks []



    Respect List
    Everyone thats cool with me

  7. #7
    Kat`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Derptown
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by h6amzah6qudah6123 View Post
    it might detected a hack and crash. maybe you are running a hack
    AND [MAYBE] if you run any injector [wich you are probably]
    you will dc cuz half of them are detected..
    maybe you downloaded the wrong region game?
    maybe your account is banned/got banned and you logged from your ip in that banned account your ip will be blocked for ever
    if so.. you will have to change your ip >>>PM ME<<< and ill send you a premuim program [FOR FREE] that would do the job >.^
    He said he's not injecting any hack. And he has the right region, (CANA because he lives in California ^).





    "Life is like social networking sites.. People will like your problems & comment on it..
    but no ones gonna solve them.. Cause everyone's too busy updating their own."

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Combat arms shut down
    By boogiebrice in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-23-2011, 03:36 AM
  2. Combat arms shuts down
    By 2god4u in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-27-2011, 06:09 PM
  3. combat arms shuts down when using portal
    By 2god4u in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-27-2011, 04:52 PM
  4. Combat Arms Shuts Down When I Hack
    By ZmanOriginal in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-29-2010, 07:33 AM
  5. Combat arms shuts my computer down
    By ADKim in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 01:03 PM