Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Silvershotz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio, United States
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Strange Happenings

    I am using PerX and i tried glycerine and nightmare and Dbase.dll and
    the injector injects once i start up Combat arms but there is no menu in
    game when i try to pull it up. Its as if it did not inject.

  2. #2
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Download .NetFramework 4 and Direct X June 2010
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  3. #3
    Silvershotz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio, United States
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Beatz View Post
    Download .NetFramework 4 and Direct X June 2010

    Already did that I looked around at what other people where having trouble with before I posted.
    Still not working

  4. #4
    Kat`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Derptown
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Make sure you have the latest Microsoft Visual C++.





    "Life is like social networking sites.. People will like your problems & comment on it..
    but no ones gonna solve them.. Cause everyone's too busy updating their own."

  5. #5
    Silvershotz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio, United States
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Got that to. I am running windows 7 32 bit. Like i said i already looked around at why other people where having this problem
    there is no reason it should not be working.

  6. #6
    Kat`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Derptown
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Silvershotz View Post
    Got that to. I am running windows 7 32 bit. Like i said i already looked around at why other people where having this problem
    there is no reason it should not be working.
    Use another injector. Or maybe it just didn't inject correctly.





    "Life is like social networking sites.. People will like your problems & comment on it..
    but no ones gonna solve them.. Cause everyone's too busy updating their own."

  7. #7
    Silvershotz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio, United States
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Kat` View Post


    Use another injector. Or maybe it just didn't inject correctly.
    Used 3 different ones and it says it injected but it did not cause when i get into the game no menu pops up when i activate it.

  8. #8
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    This is happening to not having the correct Direct X SDK.

    Check this thread http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...ic-fixing.html

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Xipher For This Useful Post:

    Drake (06-23-2012)

  10. #9
    tepa51019's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    run perx as admin
    Respect List:
    XChocolateX (For Making Awesome Hacks)
    Liz (She Is Fine!!!:0)
    supercarz1991 (Awesome Mods/Hacks/Help)<<< That Guy Is A God In Mods :P
    Fallengrave(Awesome Mods)
    Gunnez360 (For His Mad Skills In Mods And Help :P)
    Littlefighter (For Making Awesome Mods And For Helping Me)

  11. #10
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by tepa51019 View Post
    run perx as admin
    He said he used three different injecters, not just perx. If he failed to run any of them as admin..

Similar Threads

  1. What happened to no google ads?
    By i eat trees in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-23-2011, 10:11 AM
  2. StRanGe Glitch !! (happen alone)
    By shefoalaao in forum CrossFire Glitches
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 07:00 AM
  3. wat happened
    By styx23 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 03:32 AM
  4. Call of combat I need cheats can any1 make it happen
    By CrUsHa in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-24-2006, 09:52 AM
  5. WTF happened to klingons?
    By asshaticus in forum SCI-FI
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 07:15 PM