Thread: unable to run

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    jking54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    unable to run

    hello, i have beem having some trouble running any of the hacks on the combat arms hack forum....for every single one on there thats "not patched", i load the game up and as soon as the little running guy with the loading... runs off the screen it says unable to run game to file corrupted or something like that can someone help me out.... thanks!


    "They're us. We're them and they're us."




    Leecher: 0 ()
    Choob: 25 ()
    Newbie: 50 ()
    Member: 100 ()
    Advancedced Member: 150 ()
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250 ()
    Expert Member: 500 ()
    Bobo's Trainer: 750 ()
    MPGH Expert: 1000 ()
    Synthetic Hacker: 1250 ()
    Blackhat Hacker: 1500 ()
    Whitehat Hacker: 2000 ()
    Bobo's Guardian: 2500 ()
    Upcoming MPGHiean: 3000 ()
    MPGH Addict: 3500 ()
    MPGHiean: 4000 ()
    MPGH Knight: 4500 ()
    MPGH Lord: 5000 ()
    MPGH Champion: 5500 ()
    MPGH King: 6000 ()

  2. #2
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    That's usually what appears when you .rez mod without bypassing it properly (for models).
    Have you used any mods?
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  3. #3
    Taurok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where am i?
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    Try running the game without mods and as admin.

  4. #4
    jking54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i dont use .rez and taurok it works fine without the hacks.


    "They're us. We're them and they're us."




    Leecher: 0 ()
    Choob: 25 ()
    Newbie: 50 ()
    Member: 100 ()
    Advancedced Member: 150 ()
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250 ()
    Expert Member: 500 ()
    Bobo's Trainer: 750 ()
    MPGH Expert: 1000 ()
    Synthetic Hacker: 1250 ()
    Blackhat Hacker: 1500 ()
    Whitehat Hacker: 2000 ()
    Bobo's Guardian: 2500 ()
    Upcoming MPGHiean: 3000 ()
    MPGH Addict: 3500 ()
    MPGHiean: 4000 ()
    MPGH Knight: 4500 ()
    MPGH Lord: 5000 ()
    MPGH Champion: 5500 ()
    MPGH King: 6000 ()

  5. #5
    XxkyorakuxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Perth, Australia MATE!!
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Drunk
    well just try this. zyzz gave this to me to fix a corrupted file and now my game, once again, works fine hacks or not.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/210-combat...-game-you.html

    all it does is check the files and re-downloads the corrupt files in your CA folder.

    credits to @Zyzz

  6. #6
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by XxkyorakuxX View Post
    well just try this. zyzz gave this to me to fix a corrupted file and now my game, once again, works fine hacks or not.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/210-combat...-game-you.html

    all it does is check the files and re-downloads the corrupt files in your CA folder.

    credits to @Zyzz
    I didn't make the tut so I don't deserve the creds. Ahahah. Besides, he doesn't use mods so that shouldn't be the case.

    OT: Try uninstalling and reinstalling?
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  7. #7
    XxkyorakuxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Perth, Australia MATE!!
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by TemptAsian View Post


    I didn't make the tut so I don't deserve the creds. Ahahah. Besides, he doesn't use mods so that shouldn't be the case.

    OT: Try uninstalling and reinstalling?
    haha i know you didnt make the tute but you directed me towards it

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] CA EU Error "Unable to run the game due to the client file is being corrupted"
    By andryfero in forum Combat Arms EU Mods & Rez Modding Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-20-2012, 12:08 PM
  2. [Solved] Unable to run the game due to client file being corrupt
    By ZeroXD in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-07-2012, 08:06 PM
  3. [Help Request] Unable to Run as Admin without Patcher Repeating
    By trevorsites in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-12-2011, 09:08 AM
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-19-2011, 09:53 AM
  5. Unable To Run Game
    By newdarkind in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 05:33 AM