Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Th0r1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad

    Hack help Pika doesn't work for me Detected?

    Hi every time i try to inject CA with Pika it doesn't work i tried like every injector please help. here video of me trying it with Gho$t's injector. :

  2. #2
    natenat3p's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    In Love
    Same thing happens to me.

  3. #3
    staticmymatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    disable antivirus and run as admin.

  4. #4
    djjp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    same thing happens to me what can we dooo? help

  5. #5
    aznrere's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Chatty
    I know you've probable heard this plenty of times but make sure your Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistribution is up to date. The version should be 10.0.40219.
    If you have a Win 7 - 64-bit you need both x86 + x64 C++ Also try using PerX and running it as a Admin & Run CA as Admin as well. Any other questions just PM me.

  6. #6
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Umh there is a no version available please next time before making a thread ask yourself this. If it crashe then its more in likely decteded especially if your not getting an error. also Disable your AV cause ur using Norton and Norton is a over protect.
    @.REZ solved @Polo @Xipher @Eminem


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  7. #7
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by That_Kid View Post
    Umh there is a no version available please next time before making a thread ask yourself this. If it crashe then its more in likely decteded especially if your not getting an error. also Disable your AV cause ur using Norton and Norton is a over protect.
    @.REZ solved @Polo @Xipher @Eminem
    That's not a valid answer to this situation,
    OP: I recommend you update your directx. I will close this thread for now but you can contact me personally for help.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help]GetAsynckeyState doesn't work for hotkey[Solved]
    By Withoutwings in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-13-2011, 10:39 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-15-2010, 08:53 AM
  3. Gunz Hacking Doesn't Work For Me
    By gunz08 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 01:13 PM
  4. Any Hacks doesn't work for me.
    By krizzu000 in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 06:29 AM
  5. hack doesn't work for windows 7????
    By cheese123er in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-28-2010, 12:58 PM