Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    rrspamrr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Help Making Combat Arms Account

    As soon as I finish filling in the requirements to make an account and I press complete registration a message comes up that says "There has been an error with the service. Please try reloading the page." (by the way I have an unbanned account that I can still play with so im probably not IP banned... Right?!?!?) Does anyone have a solution to this problem?

  2. #2
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Ask your friends to make one for you.
    PM someone on MPGH.
    There are a lot of ways to get an account lol
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    rrspamrr (07-03-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] can some one make me a combat arms account
    By israel713 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-03-2012, 11:12 PM
  2. [Solved] Hey Guys I Need Help Making Combat Arms DLL HACK
    By shiningliger in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 05:23 AM
  3. Help on making a combat arms account
    By aComplexGamer in forum General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 05:02 PM
  4. making combat arms account HELP!
    By jdog9823 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 05:47 PM
  5. (Help) making combat arms program
    By faaggoott ║ ╘ in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 08:07 PM