Thread: Help me please

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    lol3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry

    Help me please

    I got a new laptop windows 7 64 bit and I have the following:

    Microsoft.Net framework 1.1
    Microsoft.Net framework 4 client profile
    Microsoft.Net framework 4 extended
    Microsoft visual c++ 2005 redistributable ......
    Microsoft visual c++ 2008 redistributable ......
    Microsoft visual c++ 2012 redistributable ......
    i used to hak on my old computer all the time but since i got this one.... none of them are working however, the injector says successfully injected 1/1
    but yet when the game opens up and i hit insert and it wont come up i been researching for a month doing different things and none of them have worked and i figured it was about time to hand it over to the bosses over here at mpgh.net :P and i was hoping someone could help me within 24 hours of this message please contact me at wontonsoup3231@gmail.com to help me with my problem

    TY

  2. #2
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    You need the correct DirectX / Graphics drivers

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...ic-fixing.html

  3. #3
    lol3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    TY i hoped this worked i wil let u know if it worked or not

    ---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:52 PM ----------

    wait idk what grapic driver i need ... i have a windows 7 64 bit computer.... and idk what driver i need

    ---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

    i downloaded and installed the things in the link but idk what graphic thing i need... i currently have Name: Intel(R) HD Graphics Family
    Manufacturer: Intel corporation

    idk what driver i need and stuff please help me quick i want to start haking tonight....

  4. #4
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by lol3231 View Post
    TY i hoped this worked i wil let u know if it worked or not

    ---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:52 PM ----------

    wait idk what grapic driver i need ... i have a windows 7 64 bit computer.... and idk what driver i need

    ---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

    i downloaded and installed the things in the link but idk what graphic thing i need... i currently have Name: Intel(R) HD Graphics Family
    Manufacturer: Intel corporation

    idk what driver i need and stuff please help me quick i want to start haking tonight....
    Download: DirectX End-User Runtime - Microsoft Download Center - Download Details
    Download: Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable Package (x64) - Microsoft Download Center - Download Details

    Try those.

  5. #5
    lol3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    ok so i tried the first link and it sayd that direct x has determined that i allready have a newer or equivalent version of direct X has been installed allready. no installation is necessary.

    and i did the second link and it gave me only 2 options uninstall it or repair it... so i went and repaired it and the haks stil dont work D:

  6. #6
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by lol3231 View Post
    ok so i tried the first link and it sayd that direct x has determined that i allready have a newer or equivalent version of direct X has been installed allready. no installation is necessary.

    and i did the second link and it gave me only 2 options uninstall it or repair it... so i went and repaired it and the haks stil dont work D:
    The other reason why hacks probably aren't working is that menu's tend to not work on mobile/integrated graphics processors like yours.

  7. #7
    lol3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    listen i downloaded the DreamTeams loader about an hour earlier and it ran and it worked .... i could see the words but not the menu around it... the hak worked but it crashed... so i gues its detected but it did work.... and i did see words and i could switch from left to right and stuff its just the box around it was missing.. hoped that helped

  8. #8
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by lol3231 View Post
    listen i downloaded the DreamTeams loader about an hour earlier and it ran and it worked .... i could see the words but not the menu around it... the hak worked but it crashed... so i gues its detected but it did work.... and i did see words and i could switch from left to right and stuff its just the box around it was missing.. hoped that helped
    FillRGB aka the function that draws backgrounds around a menu will not work on integrated graphics. That's why you only saw words.

  9. #9
    lol3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...am-v3-5-a.html is the link to the hak i used... and is there a way i can fix that? ^^^^^

  10. #10
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by lol3231 View Post
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...am-v3-5-a.html is the link to the hak i used... and is there a way i can fix that? ^^^^^
    No there isn't a way, that's just the way things are with integrated graphics.

  11. #11
    lol3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    so... i cant hack?

  12. #12
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by lol3231 View Post
    so... i cant hack?
    Try other hacks.

  13. #13
    lol3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    and i have another question lol umm since i cant use haks... i have modded chams in my combat arms folder i got from the mod section... and it helps a lot its just
    i would like to have no recoil... is there a no recoil mod that i could use???? if so it would really help

  14. #14
    Xipher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, AU.
    Posts
    1,784
    Reputation
    472
    Thanks
    1,688
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by lol3231 View Post
    and i have another question lol umm since i cant use haks... i have modded chams in my combat arms folder i got from the mod section... and it helps a lot its just
    i would like to have no recoil... is there a no recoil mod that i could use???? if so it would really help
    Not sure man, i have nothing to do with modding really. I don't think so though.

  15. #15
    lol3231's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    dammmmmmmmmmm is there a way i can make that DreamTeam loader hak from not crashing my game? like i heard there is a elite encrypter for dll. files but is there something i could do to the loader?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help me please
    By gui123gui5 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 12:58 PM
  2. [Help Request] help me please
    By taotao in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 12:24 AM
  3. [Help Request] Help me please.
    By josias008 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 06:19 AM
  4. [Help Request] Help me please
    By lazhras in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-31-2011, 03:57 PM
  5. [Help Request] HELP ME PLEASE- Disable team Axis
    By darkorlegend in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 02:02 AM