Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    16jonesd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Secret(;
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Angry COMBAT ARMS CRASHING.

    I was on about round 5 in fireteam running at 25 FPS and i died. I used a re-spawn token and right when the bar filled up it made the noise like if i left a game, and showed the ending banner. I have been crashing like this alot and im not sure what i can do. I tried CCleaner a few days ago and i just re-installed CA. Im thinking maybe im crashing because of CA running so slowly? I put it on high priority. I wasn't using GameBooster at the time, could that be why i crashed? what can install to make it not crash? I was only using .REZ chams, no hacks. They aren't patched.

    6.00 GB RAM (3.24 Usable)
    32 Bit
    Intel(R) Core 2 DUO CPU
    2.93 GHz
    INTEL(R) G33/G31 Express Chipset Family

    Thanks in advance for your help

  2. #2
    Egghead1019's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Amazed
    First try flushing your DNS from time to time. Go to your cmd and type "ipconfig/flushdns" (without qoutes). You could also try setting blackcipher in the task manager to high priority.

  3. #3
    7Crayons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by 16jonesd View Post
    I was on about round 5 in fireteam running at 25 FPS and i died. I used a re-spawn token and right when the bar filled up it made the noise like if i left a game, and showed the ending banner. I have been crashing like this alot and im not sure what i can do. I tried CCleaner a few days ago and i just re-installed CA. Im thinking maybe im crashing because of CA running so slowly? I put it on high priority. I wasn't using GameBooster at the time, could that be why i crashed? what can install to make it not crash? I was only using .REZ chams, no hacks. They aren't patched.

    6.00 GB RAM (3.24 Usable)
    32 Bit
    Intel(R) Core 2 DUO CPU
    2.93 GHz
    INTEL(R) G33/G31 Express Chipset Family

    Thanks in advance for your help
    Don't worry, mate its happening to everyone, have you seen the in game megaphones? they flame about the crashing, maybe they might have fixed the after after the recent patch.

    So happy gaming again?

  4. #4
    .REZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real life
    Posts
    10,389
    Reputation
    1110
    Thanks
    2,214
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 7Crayons View Post
    Don't worry, mate its happening to everyone, have you seen the in game megaphones? they flame about the crashing, maybe they might have fixed the after after the recent patch.

    So happy gaming again?
    ^ This, just wait a bit and if you continue having problems PM me and we'll find a solution then. @16jonesd
    /solved
    /closed

Similar Threads

  1. combat arms crashes without hacks
    By fondelz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 06:46 PM
  2. Combat Arms Crashes As Soon As It Starts?
    By Th3KaNgSt3R in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 08:53 PM
  3. Combat arms crash after 10 - 15 sec
    By nellyp in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 05:45 PM
  4. Combat Arms crashing :(
    By Quartex in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 11:33 AM
  5. Combat Arms - Crashing
    By Talixxo-chan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 09:04 AM