Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    HACKERWANTER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Problem with Combat arms

    my Problem is that 3-5 minutes in the game it crashes to the desktop to see exactly what my problem is click the link Combat Arms problem 2012 Help - YouTube

    ---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:33 PM ----------

    with no hacks either

  2. #2
    unknowned_xd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I live in a world called MPGH.
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    70
    My Mood
    Angelic
    INTERESTING opps.

    For you what is you IOS for your computer,
    1. Reinstall combat arms.
    2. if it doesn't work, on the combat arms main link on your desktop, right click and press properties. then after, click compatibility. After you should see that it doesn't have a tick in the box in compatibility mode. Press it, then press windows 95. what ever you do DON'T CLICK THE TICK BOX AGAIN. then press apply and ok. Start CA and it should work..

    PS./ EVERYONE.. ANYONE THAT NEEDS HELP WITH CA I CAN HELP JUST PM ME PRIVATELY.... XD OR POST IT AS A REQUEST...

  3. #3
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    /Moved to CA Help.

  4. #4
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    are you using hacks?

  5. #5
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by HACKERWANTER View Post
    my Problem is that 3-5 minutes in the game it crashes to the desktop to see exactly what my problem is click the link Combat Arms problem 2012 Help - YouTube

    ---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:33 PM ----------

    with no hacks either
    hey sorry for the late response, Alot of people seem to be having this problem. Try to reinstall your combat arms ,
    Also make an exception in your firewall for combat arms.

    ---------- Post added at 10:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:23 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by unknowned_xd View Post
    INTERESTING opps.

    For you what is you IOS for your computer,
    1. Reinstall combat arms.
    2. if it doesn't work, on the combat arms main link on your desktop, right click and press properties. then after, click compatibility. After you should see that it doesn't have a tick in the box in compatibility mode. Press it, then press windows 95. what ever you do DON'T CLICK THE TICK BOX AGAIN. then press apply and ok. Start CA and it should work..

    PS./ EVERYONE.. ANYONE THAT NEEDS HELP WITH CA I CAN HELP JUST PM ME PRIVATELY.... XD OR POST IT AS A REQUEST...
    This will not work, please if you don't know what your doing please keep it to yourself ; And on multiple other thread's.
    Last edited by Flengo Jr.; 07-09-2012 at 11:25 PM.


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Flengo Jr. For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]aeronyx (07-10-2012),iAndrew (07-11-2012)

  7. #6
    HACKERWANTER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i tried reinstalling but it still crashes
    Last edited by HACKERWANTER; 07-10-2012 at 02:37 AM.

  8. #7
    jamesouch1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ok just saying if you have win7 64 it could be both a hack and the game itself go on the nexon forums and you'll notice right away nexon is a complete fail for win7 64 bit it randomly crashes. i use a combat arms cleaner can't remember which one but i use it and it normally works fine for about 3-4 hours then crashes

  9. #8
    HACKERWANTER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone give me a link to a combat arms cleaner

  10. #9
    jamesouch1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by HACKERWANTER View Post
    can someone give me a link to a combat arms cleaner
    this is the one i use

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...s-cleaner.html

  11. #10
    spankyhamster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You know that mirror in your bathroom? It's a two way mirror...
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    did it work?

  12. #11
    Egghead1019's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by unknowned_xd View Post
    INTERESTING opps.

    For you what is you IOS for your computer,
    1. Reinstall combat arms.
    2. if it doesn't work, on the combat arms main link on your desktop, right click and press properties. then after, click compatibility. After you should see that it doesn't have a tick in the box in compatibility mode. Press it, then press windows 95. what ever you do DON'T CLICK THE TICK BOX AGAIN. then press apply and ok. Start CA and it should work..

    PS./ EVERYONE.. ANYONE THAT NEEDS HELP WITH CA I CAN HELP JUST PM ME PRIVATELY.... XD OR POST IT AS A REQUEST...
    Do not listen to this person ^^. reinstalling Combat Arms won't do anything unless you have corrupted files which is not the case. Please clear your Cache. To do this go to start> type "cmd" in the search bar. When in the cmd type "iconfig/flushdns" (without qoutes.) I also suggest running a combat arms cleaner. There are many on this site. Do NOT listen to this person for he is a troll. Cheers.

  13. #12
    HACKERWANTER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    from the debug txt it says that theres something wrong with the cshell.dll

Similar Threads

  1. Problem With Combat Arms Hack
    By alihafezi in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-24-2009, 12:01 AM
  2. Problem with combat arms all help!!!
    By chadreed1022 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 03:20 AM
  3. problems with combat arms
    By kitten13 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 07:44 PM
  4. READ THIS PLZ I NEED HELP SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH COMBAT ARMS HACK 12/22/08
    By Frenzy571 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 09:56 AM
  5. Problems with combat arms hack
    By Rujo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 04:40 PM