Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    philliple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    What compatibilty mode should CA run on to get hacks working?

    What compatibilty mode should CA run on to get hacks working?

  2. #2
    spankyhamster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You know that mirror in your bathroom? It's a two way mirror...
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    this is in the wrong section broskie

  3. #3
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    You dont need any compatibility mode.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] What settings should I run BF3 on?
    By kevi429 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-27-2011, 11:55 PM
  2. What is needed to get hacks working?
    By my80chevette in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2009, 06:29 PM
  3. What 2 guns should we start with?
    By shady12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 01-23-2009, 03:57 AM
  4. What moviemaking software should i use?
    By Q in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-25-2008, 07:15 AM
  5. What mp3 player should I get
    By SATANICAT in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-06-2006, 03:15 PM