Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    iAndrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired

    Menu not popping up.

    ALL of the current undetected hacks aren't working so well for me. The menu isn't popping up no matter how much I press insert.

    I have Window 7 64 bit, latest Direct X (June '10), etc.

    The injectors I used were PerX, N-Jector, and Blue Dragon 1.3. (Ran all as admin)

    The only hacks that worked on my computer are Xipher's and DreamTeam.

    Any suggestions on how to fix it?

  2. #2
    maniac16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    291
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Same :C

    Sold accounts: CA LTC NA
    Dont forget to thank

  3. #3
    IStoleUrAWP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Busy
    im glad im not the only one.... same i never get the menu to pop up no matter wat i install or do.

  4. #4
    DestroyerZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Same thing for me ... The menu doesn't pop up ...

  5. #5
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Use a different hack.

  6. #6
    IStoleUrAWP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post
    Use a different hack.
    well that's the thing... it's ok if 1 or 2 hacks dont work.. but this is for mostly all of them as in 90%. and the ones that did work fine either crashed in 5min or are patched

  7. #7
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by IStoleUrAWP View Post
    well that's the thing... it's ok if 1 or 2 hacks dont work.. but this is for mostly all of them as in 90%. and the ones that did work fine either crashed in 5min or are patched
    Then in that case, try running combat arms direct/website, opposite to whatever you did before prior to injecting.

  8. #8
    IStoleUrAWP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post


    Then in that case, try running combat arms direct/website, opposite to whatever you did before prior to injecting.
    tried it and it didnt work... any more ideas? im willing to try just about anything.

  9. #9
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by IStoleUrAWP View Post
    tried it and it didnt work... any more ideas? im willing to try just about anything.
    Inject with Portal.

  10. #10
    IStoleUrAWP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post


    Inject with Portal.
    nope didnt work

    ---------- Post added at 09:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

    i also forgot to mention that when i do inject a hack into combat arms i dont get any errors but i also dont get that little message/box that says "successfully inject." I tried to use multiple injectors with each running as admin but nothing works.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to IStoleUrAWP For This Useful Post:

    iAndrew (07-10-2012)

  12. #11
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by IStoleUrAWP View Post
    nope didnt work

    ---------- Post added at 09:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

    i also forgot to mention that when i do inject a hack into combat arms i dont get any errors but i also dont get that little message/box that says "successfully inject." I tried to use multiple injectors with each running as admin but nothing works.
    Use a Combat arms cleaner, and make sure you have all the required things to run a hack, Use MPGH fix it.


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  13. #12
    IStoleUrAWP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by That_Kid View Post
    Use a Combat arms cleaner, and make sure you have all the required things to run a hack, Use MPGH fix it.
    aight. after driving my comp's security crazy i got the mpgh fixer to work and successfully restarted my cp. now im trying to open hacks/ injecting hacks and im getting this weird error:
    the procedure entry point
    ??1_nonreentrantPPLLockholder@details@concurrency@ @QAE@XZ
    could not be located in the dynamic link library MSVCR100.dll.
    ---------how the fk do i fix this sht now/?

  14. #13
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    [QUOTE=IStoleUrAWP;6282255]aight. after driving my comp's security crazy i got the mpgh fixer to work and successfully restarted my cp. now im trying to open hacks/ injecting hacks and im getting this weird error:
    the procedure entry point
    ??1_nonreentrantPPLLockholder@details@concurrency@ @QAE@XZ
    could not be located in the dynamic link library MSVCR100.dll.
    ---------how the fk do i fix this sht now/?[/QUOTE
    Get that .Dll Place it in your Combat arms folder and in your system folder i believe.


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  15. #14
    IStoleUrAWP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Busy
    [QUOTE=That_Kid;6282303]
    Quote Originally Posted by IStoleUrAWP View Post
    aight. after driving my comp's security crazy i got the mpgh fixer to work and successfully restarted my cp. now im trying to open hacks/ injecting hacks and im getting this weird error:
    the procedure entry point
    ??1_nonreentrantPPLLockholder@details@concurrency@ @QAE@XZ
    could not be located in the dynamic link library MSVCR100.dll.
    ---------how the fk do i fix this sht now/?[/QUOTE
    Get that .Dll Place it in your Combat arms folder and in your system folder i believe.
    ok. so i got the dll put it in combat arms folder as well as in the system folder even tho it said the file existed i kept both. now im getting a dif. error:
    the procedure entry point_invalid_parameter_noinfo_noreturn could not be located in the dynamic link library MSVCR100.dll.

  16. #15
    spankyhamster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You know that mirror in your bathroom? It's a two way mirror...
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    [QUOTE=IStoleUrAWP;6282350]
    Quote Originally Posted by That_Kid View Post

    ok. so i got the dll put it in combat arms folder as well as in the system folder even tho it said the file existed i kept both. now im getting a dif. error:
    the procedure entry point_invalid_parameter_noinfo_noreturn could not be located in the dynamic link library MSVCR100.dll.
    You can't have two of dll files with the same name you should have replaced them both... Go into the folder delete them both and put a new one in.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Gellins + Hans Base Combined By whit -Menu Not Appearing-
    By austen407 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-21-2010, 07:32 PM
  2. CSS Multihack Menu not working
    By jalba in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2010, 03:03 PM
  3. [Help] Hack menu not working?
    By gobblemonst in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 09:44 PM
  4. Menu not showing
    By Joey713 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 10:17 PM
  5. question about menu not displaying
    By blazed in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 10:36 PM