Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    linzblue's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    33

    Crypter for a .exe ( For my Injector )

    I was wondering how I can make it undetected or just use a crypter if you have one I would love it :P
    Last edited by Drake; 08-22-2012 at 07:29 PM.

  2. #2
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    @linzblue
    Undetected from what?
    Crypters are only good if you're hiding code from an AV.

  3. #3
    linzblue's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by Pingo View Post
    @linzblue
    Undetected from what?
    Crypters are only good if you're hiding code from an AV.
    I heard you can crypt a vb program. I wanna make it undetected from like xtrap blackcipher and so on.

  4. #4
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    @linzblue
    Well public crypter are detected anyway.
    Xtrap will detect your app if its crypted or not. It doesnt read the code, just the file.
    HGWC reads the code so a crypter would be good for that but it isnt HGWC that detects injectors, its xtrap.

    I believe it can be done though. Think about it, someone releases a injector and it gets detected after a day.
    They change the gui leaving the code the same and it becomes undetected again.
    Yet private injectors stay undetected because the xtrap police never see the .exe.
    All you need to do is create a app that generates a unique injector using say codedom.
    So everyone gets the injector but its still basically private. Detection problem solved.

  5. #5
    linzblue's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by Pingo View Post
    @linzblue
    Well public crypter are detected anyway.
    Xtrap will detect your app if its crypted or not. It doesnt read the code, just the file.
    HGWC reads the code so a crypter would be good for that but it isnt HGWC that detects injectors, its xtrap.

    I believe it can be done though. Think about it, someone releases a injector and it gets detected after a day.
    They change the gui leaving the code the same and it becomes undetected again.
    Yet private injectors stay undetected because the xtrap police never see the .exe.
    All you need to do is create a app that generates a unique injector using say codedom.
    So everyone gets the injector but its still basically private. Detection problem solved.
    Me=Nooby. Half that I understood the other half not any program you can give me (:

  6. #6
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    @linzblue
    um not for what im talking about. But i have a simple idea that you could probably do.
    Its only a theory and i'll need to code it first. Im gonna apply this to my injector too.
    I'll PM you the idea. If it works, i'll make it public.

  7. #7
    linzblue's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by Pingo View Post
    @linzblue
    um not for what im talking about. But i have a simple idea that you could probably do.
    Its only a theory and i'll need to code it first. Im gonna apply this to my injector too.
    I'll PM you the idea. If it works, i'll make it public.
    Alright thank's mate. (: If it works for me I will give you credit in my crypter!

  8. #8
    xKickAss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Registered 21/09/2011
    Posts
    1,970
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    15,868
    My Mood
    Doh
    In CrossFire, for make undetected a detected injector you need only to debug again, maybe for CA too

  9. #9
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by xKickAss View Post
    In CrossFire, for make undetected a detected injector you need only to debug again, maybe for CA too
    Yes because it rebuilds the file.
    He wants it to stay undetected after he releases it.
    This is what we're talking about. The idea is to rebuild it after release so it stays undetected.

  10. #10
    xKickAss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Registered 21/09/2011
    Posts
    1,970
    Reputation
    152
    Thanks
    15,868
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Pingo View Post
    Yes because it rebuilds the file.
    He wants it to stay undetected after he releases it.
    This is what we're talking about. The idea is to rebuild it after release so it stays undetected.
    Yes it's not that hard release it again...

  11. #11
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by xKickAss View Post


    Yes it's not that hard release it again...
    And even easier to fix the problem.
    Plus less people getting banned and keeps the site less bloated.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Pingo For This Useful Post:

    linzblue (08-11-2012)

  13. #12
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    @woodsjr @.REZ @Kid Cudi @BACKD00R

    Wrong section.

  14. #13
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,854
    Hex editing should fix it .
    Use search button .

    or you can simply use an updated version of the injector .

Similar Threads

  1. When i Run Hacks For CS 1.6 , It says Looking for HL.exe , but my CS is Cstrike.exe?
    By warr0ckrul3z in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-20-2009, 12:42 PM
  2. can somone post the new engine.exe for me
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 12:23 PM
  3. Who can upload iw3mp.exe for me?
    By maczo007 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 11:38 PM
  4. Fix For Engine.exe problem.
    By GeoForReal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 11:02 AM
  5. reqest gameguard exe for kwr
    By ferrari in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2007, 05:12 AM