Thread: Am I ip banned?

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Am I ip banned?

    When ever i try to make another account for CA, it just gives me an error saying I have been forbidden to make another account due to suspicious activity. LOL Nexon got my ass :/
    Last edited by Drake; 08-15-2012 at 08:02 AM.
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

  2. #2
    Zulg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    213
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Why are you even asking? This is an obvious and simple answer, obviously you are blocked from making account's so you connect the dots and think

  3. #3
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    How am i blocked? I mean I have my ip changed right now and still nada...
    Quote Originally Posted by Zulg View Post
    Why are you even asking? This is an obvious and simple answer, obviously you are blocked from making account's so you connect the dots and think
    Why even bother answering if you have no clue wtf you are talking about?
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Password77 For This Useful Post:

    Scotties (08-15-2012)

  5. #4
    Zulg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    213
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by Password77 View Post
    How am i blocked? I mean I have my ip changed right now and still nada...
    Why even bother answering if you have no clue wtf you are talking about?
    Computer / Hardware ban bud, they recognize the same computer, even when the ip is changed so shut the fuck up please :3

  6. #5
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Hardware ban ? WTF? I never never heard of that before... oh i just tried with my other comp still Nada.
    Quote Originally Posted by Zulg View Post
    Computer / Hardware ban bud, they recognize the same computer, even when the ip is changed so shut the fuck up please :3
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

  7. #6
    Lazureth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know.
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Which method did you use to change your IP? and did you restart your comp?

  8. #7
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Try changing your router's MAC address.

  9. #8
    abathx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On Your Screen.
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i Got lot's of account's from My NX Gen ^.^ , I can give u one xD

  10. #9
    Lazureth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know.
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by abathx View Post
    i Got lot's of account's from My NX Gen ^.^ , I can give u one xD
    NX Gen?

    /too short

  11. #10
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,853
    Quote Originally Posted by Zulg View Post
    Computer / Hardware ban bud, they recognize the same computer, even when the ip is changed so shut the fuck up please :3
    They can't hardware ban you from making accounts /fp .

  12. #11
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Eminem View Post


    They can't hardware ban you from making accounts /fp .
    When they ban you from making accounts, it's a HWID + I.P ban; to make a new account, you need to change your I.P address and use another computer as well.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  13. #12
    Dylancool16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    334
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Fine
    You can do a lot easier than changing MAC or some other shits like this <.<
    Simply go in private navigation and create your account.

  14. #13
    iTzSeyeko™JR #1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,276
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    178
    Change your MAC Address & IP Address and your finished, I recommend using a VPN

  15. #14
    unit9000's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by YellowFever View Post


    When they ban you from making accounts, it's a HWID + I.P ban; to make a new account, you need to change your I.P address and use another computer as well.
    lmao i had this problem but got past it by canceling my internet for a wile then i used a windows 7 disk to wipe out every thing on my pc and then i got past this problem if you dont want to do thes things (windows 7 disk is 200$) then go to the libary and make one thats what i did

  16. #15
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I ma go to the library and make 10 accounts for myself. Thanks @Eminem solved.
    Quote Originally Posted by unit9000 View Post
    lmao i had this problem but got past it by canceling my internet for a wile then i used a windows 7 disk to wipe out every thing on my pc and then i got past this problem if you dont want to do thes things (windows 7 disk is 200$) then go to the libary and make one thats what i did
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

Similar Threads

  1. Hi I need a ban bypass
    By Tru_Power in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 08:51 AM
  2. Getting Around Ban?
    By f50fan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 02:32 PM
  3. Banned Image
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-26-2006, 05:05 PM
  4. Am I Banned?
    By TsumikiriX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 10:45 PM
  5. War Rock - First Ban?
    By arunforce in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 10:11 AM