Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    preston3050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Combat arms starts, i can get all the way to the lobby, but when i click start...

    Nothing happens!! It seems pressed down for a few seconds, then pops back up. I cant seem to find anyway to get into a game. Reinstalled CA and everything... :/ any ideas?

  2. #2
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by preston3050 View Post
    Nothing happens!! It seems pressed down for a few seconds, then pops back up. I cant seem to find anyway to get into a game. Reinstalled CA and everything... :/ any ideas?
    Probably Latience issues if your problem keeps happening Submit a ticket to nexon. Reset your router and try again, I have heard of this happening but i cant remember how you fix it.


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  3. #3
    frost92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Do you load from webrowser, or from the direct start?

  4. #4
    ainslie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,142
    Reputation
    111
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Fine
    check you have all redistribs and .net up to date
    Respect List
    Dave84311
    GAYape

    AVGN
    Jabuuty671
    Arch Enemy
    Sketchy
    .::SCHiM::.
    Liz
    Dreamer
    Houston
    R3dLine



  5. #5
    preston3050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I start it from a direct start. This hasn't happened before so i'm a bit confused... If anyone has a solution to this, i would love to hear it

  6. #6
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by preston3050 View Post
    I start it from a direct start. This hasn't happened before so i'm a bit confused... If anyone has a solution to this, i would love to hear it
    Did u do what i listed above? ^^


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  7. #7
    preston3050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Haha yes i did, and sorry for not acknowledging the rest of you, i really appreciate it.

  8. #8
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by preston3050 View Post
    Haha yes i did, and sorry for not acknowledging the rest of you, i really appreciate it.
    Its cool is it giving you an errors or anything? Also whats ur OS? And Can you give me details on your PC spec's if you don'y want to post them PM them.


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  9. #9
    preston3050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Yeah no problem, I'm running windows 7, I get absolutely no errors, it seems to just... not start haha. I have plenty of ram, 8gb's, decent video card, everything worked this morning, it just stopped working

  10. #10
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by preston3050 View Post
    Yeah no problem, I'm running windows 7, I get absolutely no errors, it seems to just... not start haha. I have plenty of ram, 8gb's, decent video card, everything worked this morning, it just stopped working
    Have you installed any other programs since then? Also 7 is not 100 percent compatibly with Combat arm but if your just now having problems i am not sure. It sounds like its either Nexons problem or either a local issue on your part.


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  11. #11
    preston3050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    any suggestion? Besides wipe my harddrive?

  12. #12
    .REZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real life
    Posts
    10,389
    Reputation
    1110
    Thanks
    2,214
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by preston3050 View Post
    any suggestion? Besides wipe my harddrive?
    Try reinstalling.

  13. #13
    preston3050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by preston3050 View Post
    Reinstalled CA and everything...
    Done ... But i would love another suggestion if you had it!

  14. #14
    .REZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real life
    Posts
    10,389
    Reputation
    1110
    Thanks
    2,214
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Sorry I didn't see that part.
    What version of Combat Arms are you running.

  15. #15
    preston3050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    North america. I'm assuming thats what your asking?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Selling Combat Arms Account (1.4m EXP + 12,000 Ranked in the world)
    By Insomniac in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-02-2012, 03:15 AM
  2. [Selling]2 Combat Arms accs 1lt4 and ssg all have perma!
    By freed199 in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 06:46 AM
  3. Combat arms home page can't start game
    By WOLFPACK X69X in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 06:54 PM
  4. Combat Arms Intro Contest (Winner Gets Perm Weapon!)
    By Snype in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 165
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 01:38 AM
  5. Combat Arms Account I Can Have?
    By Supreme King in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-27-2010, 03:45 PM