Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    watson50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs down combat arms loads but doesn't run

    after CA's July maint. the game will load, will not run. I have reinstalled with antivirus and firewall turned off, still won't srart. I get a message saying,Combat arms is having aproblem and needs to close. I'm running windows XP ME 20005 SP3. I have even installrd to a different folder, but to no avail. Any help from you guys would be GREATLY APPRECIATED.

  2. #2
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,932
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Try getting it off Steam.

  3. #3
    Implify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jigsaw's Pants
    Posts
    8,383
    Reputation
    629
    Thanks
    974
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr Allen View Post
    Try getting it off Steam.
    As he has said, you should try downloading it off of steam if you keep on downloading from the main website. Could possibly fix it, but it's worth a try

  4. #4
    TonyArms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    Combat Arms on Steam have some problem Download it from Combat Arms - Online FPS Action
    Assassin's is behind you

  5. #5
    watson50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well i tried steam and the same message comes up after loading. combat arms is having a problem and needs to close. help!

  6. #6
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by TonyArms View Post
    Combat Arms on Steam have some problem Download it from Combat Arms - Online FPS Action
    People have trouble downloading from the site and little to no issues fron steam

  7. #7
    TonyArms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Ms.REZ View Post

    People have trouble downloading from the site and little to no issues fron steam
    Well not me ^^ I have problem with Steam but not from site
    Assassin's is behind you

  8. #8
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by TonyArms View Post
    Well not me ^^ I have problem with Steam but not from site
    DON'T BUMP 2 DAY OLD THREAD WITH SOMETHING THAT DOESN'T HELP.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Loading Guy Highest Jump*Unpatachable I Guess*
    By xaznvietlife in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 08:18 PM
  2. Combat arms loading
    By Skullz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-01-2009, 06:18 AM
  3. Does anyone know how to make the combat arms load faster
    By ChristopherBigWallace in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 10:47 AM
  4. combat arms load up problume
    By flayer669 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-13-2009, 12:21 PM
  5. *Combat Arms has stopped working-b4 run
    By Dslob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:45 PM