Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    firecrazy875's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    game crash when round starts

    with or without hacks i start combat arms and everything is working no bann no auto crash or anything but when i try to join a game right after it loads or when the countdown starts i crash???????????please help because noone else seems to have this problem

  2. #2
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Don't Make Multiply Threads you should of waited untill a Minion moved it.

    Your CSHELL might be corrupted and if your using 7 combat arms isn't 100 percent Compatibly.
    @.REZ Delete his other thread pls

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/197-combat...ml#post6580332
    Last edited by Flengo Jr.; 09-02-2012 at 10:42 PM.


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  3. #3
    firecrazy875's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by That_Kid View Post
    Don't Make Multiply Threads you should of waited untill a Minion moved it.

    Your CSHELL might be corrupted and if your using 7 combat arms isn't 100 percent Compatibly.
    ive ben playing combat arms for months without a problem really except the occasional d/c cuz i am useing windows 7 but now i cant play at all, how do i fix the cshell

  4. #4
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by firecrazy875 View Post
    ive ben playing combat arms for months without a problem really except the occasional d/c cuz i am useing windows 7 but now i cant play at all, how do i fix the cshell
    Re install Combat arms sorry i didn't say that in the first place.


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  5. #5
    .REZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real life
    Posts
    10,389
    Reputation
    1110
    Thanks
    2,214
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Try reinstalling.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to .REZ For This Useful Post:

    Flengo Jr. (09-02-2012)

  7. #6
    firecrazy875's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    ok ill try that again.....

    ---------- Post added at 10:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:47 PM ----------

    nope didnt work.....

  8. #7
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,932
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Have to tired playing it off Steam?

  9. #8
    firecrazy875's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    no ill try that i guess

    ---------- Post added at 11:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:57 PM ----------

    steam is offline aghhhhhhhh

    ---------- Post added at 11:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------

    no now im getting a error and i cant use steam

  10. #9
    abathx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On Your Screen.
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Go tO CA Site click forums and post there someone might help u

  11. #10
    firecrazy875's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    noone can help me seriously.....i cant believe noone else has had this problem

  12. #11
    Implify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jigsaw's Pants
    Posts
    8,383
    Reputation
    629
    Thanks
    974
    Have you tried downloading CA off of steam and installing from there?

  13. #12
    firecrazy875's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    the steam store isnt loading for me or its saying the error -101 which also noone has seen before so ya apparently my problems dont exsist

  14. #13
    Implify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jigsaw's Pants
    Posts
    8,383
    Reputation
    629
    Thanks
    974
    Actually that happens. Are you sure you downloaded steam? Are you looking in the store within the steam application?

  15. #14
    firecrazy875's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    ive had steam for 5 years and ive never had this problem, i open steam and press store and there is a black screen and nothing else happens but when i restart steam the error 101 thing popes up saying i am not connected to internet or servers are down but i am obviously and i can play games so its not the steam server =/

  16. #15
    firecrazy875's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i re installed with steam and it didnt work and ive re installed the game like 5 times and restarted my comp tried methods of fixing but nothing has worked......i just want to know why this has recently ben happening??? am i like specially banned so i cant play games -_-

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Game crashes when I inject anything into it
    By djcynz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-16-2010, 11:17 PM
  2. Game crashes when I use 1.0.168 patch,doesnt work when i use 1.0.59 (or something)
    By grp spartan 983 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 03:03 PM
  3. game crashes when i click gamestart?
    By deezy427 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 12:57 AM
  4. why does my aimbots i get crash when i start crossfire?
    By mich4r in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 06:37 PM
  5. Why crossfire game crashed when i play with any program hack
    By goergemamdoh in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-31-2009, 08:30 AM