Thread: Ending Banner

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Jazzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In front of my computer screen. Where else would I be?
    Posts
    189
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Innocent

    Ending Banner

    Okay so, I removed the ending banner so that I wouldn't have to deal with it every time I exit. But now CA stops responding every time I exit. It makes re-logging a pain. Anyone know how to fix this?

  2. #2
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Jazzie View Post
    Okay so, I removed the ending banner so that I wouldn't have to deal with it every time I exit. But now CA stops responding every time I exit. It makes re-logging a pain. Anyone know how to fix this?
    All you do is press cancel when it says it's looking for a solution.
    That's what I always do :/

  3. #3
    Jazzie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In front of my computer screen. Where else would I be?
    Posts
    189
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Mrs.REZ View Post


    All you do is press cancel when it says it's looking for a solution.
    That's what I always do :/
    I do but on my task manager it shows CA still running and when I try to end process it says acess denied so I have to wait till the process is gone before I can restart.

    I might just reinstall it was faster for me to exit the banner

  4. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,714
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,144
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Jazzie View Post
    I do but on my task manager it shows CA still running and when I try to end process it says acess denied so I have to wait till the process is gone before I can restart.

    I might just reinstall it was faster for me to exit the banner
    You could just get someone to give you the ending banner, and place it in there.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


Similar Threads

  1. Ending Banner
    By sup3rdav3 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 07:44 PM
  2. Latest Ending Banner
    By anthony38640 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-11-2009, 06:08 AM
  3. ENDING BANNER
    By DarkAznKid81 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 08-14-2009, 07:53 PM
  4. Combat arms, - end banner and hackshield loader
    By mariofan901 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-14-2009, 03:39 PM
  5. Ending banner
    By montzigner in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 11:32 PM