Thread: CA crash

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    mauyed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Innocent

    CA crash

    pls help every 2 min or 3 crash no hacks

    just tell me waht program i need

    see i buy new pc and ca crash every 5 or 3 min
    Last edited by YellowFever; 10-10-2012 at 01:37 AM.

  2. #2
    Cyborgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sjoerd
    Posts
    1,284
    Reputation
    247
    Thanks
    124
    tis wrong section.

    ontopic: what's your os?
    Quote Originally Posted by Mrs.REZ View Post


    It has been established that CA and Win7 are not 100% compatible; we're trying to find a suitable solution.

  3. #3
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Upgrade your ram or try getting a better processor. You don't know, it might be your OS/RAM. So what is your OS?

    Wrong section.. @.REZ

  4. #4
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by mauyed View Post
    just tell me waht program i need

    ---------- Post added at 10:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:25 AM ----------

    see i buy new pc and ca crash every 5 or 3 min
    If you are using Windows 7 i have bad news for you. Window 7 isnt 100 percent Compatibly with Combat arms sorry mate. Try reinstalling it.


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...base-yolo.html

    Biggest Leecher in History



    Leeching Libary - NEOHACKS

    Is this so neo[/SPOILER]

  5. #5
    .REZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real life
    Posts
    10,389
    Reputation
    1110
    Thanks
    2,214
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Polio View Post
    Upgrade your ram or try getting a better processor. You don't know, it might be your OS/RAM. So what is your OS?

    Wrong section.. @.REZ
    Did you drop CA?
    /moved

  6. #6
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by .REZ View Post


    Did you drop CA?
    /moved
    Dropped/demoted kindais...
    Last edited by Polo; 10-09-2012 at 11:08 PM.

  7. #7
    .REZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real life
    Posts
    10,389
    Reputation
    1110
    Thanks
    2,214
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Polio View Post


    Drop.. demoted...
    Ouch man.

  8. #8
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by .REZ View Post


    Ouch man.
    Shit happens .

  9. #9
    mauyed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Polio View Post
    Upgrade your ram or try getting a better processor. You don't know, it might be your OS/RAM. So what is your OS?

    Wrong section.. @.REZ
    my ram is 4 gb and video card is intel is the beast one

    ---------- Post added at 08:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by .REZ View Post


    Did you drop CA?
    /moved
    no i did not

    ---------- Post added at 08:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

    its have a lot of leg

    ---------- Post added at 08:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:40 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by That_Kid View Post
    If you are using Windows 7 i have bad news for you. Window 7 isnt 100 percent Compatibly with Combat arms sorry mate. Try reinstalling it.
    oh then i have win 7 and reinstalling i doit 10 tims

  10. #10
    Flengo Jr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    anywhere
    Posts
    608
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by mauyed View Post
    my ram is 4 gb and video card is intel is the beast one

    ---------- Post added at 08:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------



    no i did not

    ---------- Post added at 08:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

    its have a lot of leg

    ---------- Post added at 08:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:40 AM ----------



    oh then i have win 7 and reinstalling i doit 10 tims

    Dunno what to tell you man.
    @.REZ Solved @mrs.RE
    User is using Windows 7 Which is not 100 percent Compatibly with CA.

  11. #11
    .REZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real life
    Posts
    10,389
    Reputation
    1110
    Thanks
    2,214
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    It's not 100% compatible. Try reinstalling or restarting your computer a few times.
    /solved
    /closed

Similar Threads

  1. Anti-Crash
    By EleMentX in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 05:17 AM
  2. Kid crashes into Mall
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2006, 05:55 PM
  3. Apple - A new kind of crash.
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-26-2006, 09:58 PM