Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    noobing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Im Getting a Debugger Error



    I don't even recall installing or opening any type of debugger i re started my pc re installed, i'm still getting this error. What should i do?
    Last edited by noobing; 10-11-2012 at 11:53 PM.

  2. #2
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,928
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Check your task manager if you have any programs running.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  3. #3
    noobing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr Allen View Post
    Check your task manager if you have any programs running.
    here is my tskmgr tell me what process to end plz
    @Mr Allen


  4. #4
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,928
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    It may be GameBooster try ending that.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to [SMA] Paradise` For This Useful Post:

    noobing (10-12-2012)

  6. #5
    noobing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr Allen View Post
    It may be GameBooster try ending that.
    still getting the error :\

  7. #6
    noobing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Please close this thread as for further people who have this problem you are just going to have to re install your os again good thing i still had my windows 7 premium cd in my closet in the box or i wouldnt be playing anymore

  8. #7
    Hux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Candy Kingdom
    Posts
    6,834
    Reputation
    588
    Thanks
    779
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by noobing View Post
    Please close this thread as for further people who have this problem you are just going to have to re install your os again good thing i still had my windows 7 premium cd in my closet in the box or i wouldnt be playing anymore
    mention the minions of this section which i think is @Mrs.REZ

  9. #8
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Lemongrab View Post
    mention the minions of this section which i think is @Mrs.REZ
    ^This.

    /Solved
    /Closed
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to YellowFever For This Useful Post:

    noobing (10-12-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-29-2010, 03:12 PM
  2. For peoples getting the 1031 error
    By JIGS4W in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 09:18 PM
  3. [Help]I get these SYNTAX errors.Please Help
    By phoenixraider in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 08:57 PM
  4. Get past Damned Error Msg
    By the_skeptic in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-27-2008, 11:42 PM
  5. i get a gameguard error in krw warrock
    By ww11111 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-02-2007, 11:26 AM