Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    powerluigi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Angry HELP ME WITH THIS ERROR!

    IM HAVING THIS PROBLEMS FROM LAST MONTH! AND ANOTHER PROBLEM THAT I HAVE IS THAT WHEN COMBAT ARMS RUNS AT ANTYCHEATS AND SAID ME THAT IT STOP TO FUNCTION! ;( HELP ME PLEASE!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    error ca.png  


  2. #2
    The Dark Knight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    5,646
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    701
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...des-fixes.html

    I'm getting this error : -2/10060

    The server is being updated, and is offline, please try again later.

  3. #3
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Do you play CAEU or CANA?
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  4. #4
    powerluigi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    CANA, but i try with both and i have same error in both CA! i think that is problem with my ip but im not sure! im having problem almost 2 months ago!

  5. #5
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,938
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by powerluigi1 View Post
    CANA, but i try with both and i have same error in both CA! i think that is problem with my ip but im not sure! im having problem almost 2 months ago!
    Try to flush your DNS Cache.

    Open the Start menu.
    Go to Run.
    If you do not see the Run command in Vista, search for "run" in the Search bar.
    In the Run text box, type: ipconfig /flushdns
    Press Enter or Return, and your cache will be flushed.

  6. #6
    powerluigi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I resolve the problem of the beginning the error code -2 10060 but now i have another problem when its loading the Anty Cheats, Combat arms stop working, and the only way i can enter to combat arms is using a program call Hotspot Shield thats hide my ip, but im getting combat arms stop working ;(
    Check Video: this is my problem, i just record it, HELP ME PLEASE

  7. #7
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,938
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by powerluigi1 View Post
    I resolve the problem of the beginning the error code -2 10060 but now i have another problem when its loading the Anty Cheats, Combat arms stop working, and the only way i can enter to combat arms is using a program call Hotspot Shield thats hide my ip, but im getting combat arms stop working ;(
    Check Video: this is my problem, i just record it, HELP ME PLEASE
    Check your Firewall settings, and see if your AntiVirus is blocking the hacksheild.

  8. #8
    powerluigi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Sperm Bubble Boi View Post

    Check your Firewall settings, and see if your AntiVirus is blocking the hacksheild.
    How can i check that? If my antivirus is blocking hackshield?

  9. #9
    Osama Farooq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lives on [[MARS]]
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by powerluigi1 View Post
    I resolve the problem of the beginning the error code -2 10060 but now i have another problem when its loading the Anty Cheats, Combat arms stop working, and the only way i can enter to combat arms is using a program call Hotspot Shield thats hide my ip, but im getting combat arms stop working ;(
    Check Video: this is my problem, i just record it, HELP ME PLEASE
    How did u fixed that error ? I have the same error,what did u do.The Run Thingy Doesnt works :P
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

    ____________________________________________________

    ___________________________________________________________________________

    HIT THE STAR TO INCREASE MY REPUTATION




  10. #10
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,938
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Osama Farooq View Post
    How did u fixed that error ? I have the same error,what did u do.The Run Thingy Doesnt works :P
    Try to Flush your DNS Cache.

    Open the Start menu.
    Go to Run.
    If you do not see the Run command in Vista, search for "run" in the Search bar.
    In the Run text box, type: ipconfig /flushdns
    Press Enter or Return, and your cache will be flushed.

  11. #11
    Osama Farooq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lives on [[MARS]]
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Sperm Bubble Boi View Post


    Try to Flush your DNS Cache.

    Open the Start menu.
    Go to Run.
    If you do not see the Run command in Vista, search for "run" in the Search bar.
    In the Run text box, type: ipconfig /flushdns
    Press Enter or Return, and your cache will be flushed.
    Still same errorr Is server Under maintaince ?

    ---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:08 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Apeiron View Post
    Do you play CAEU or CANA?
    Do u know how to solve that Problem ? Error code -2,10060 ?
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

    ____________________________________________________

    ___________________________________________________________________________

    HIT THE STAR TO INCREASE MY REPUTATION




  12. #12
    Synthesised's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tricking bitches in CoD
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    You normally get that error when the combat arms servers are down for maintenance.
    maybe check ur antivirus and see if its blocking it

  13. #13
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,938
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Osama Farooq View Post
    Still same errorr Is server Under maintaince ?

    ---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:08 PM ----------



    Do u know how to solve that Problem ? Error code -2,10060 ?
    Try installing Combat Arms via Steam and see if you any issues

  14. #14
    Osama Farooq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lives on [[MARS]]
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Sperm Bubble Boi View Post

    Try installing Combat Arms via Steam and see if you any issues
    How do i do that ? tell me plz
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

    ____________________________________________________

    ___________________________________________________________________________

    HIT THE STAR TO INCREASE MY REPUTATION




  15. #15
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,938
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,984
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Osama Farooq View Post
    How do i do that ? tell me plz
    Go to Welcome to Steam download and install steam and create a account, once you done that open Steam up and search for Combat Arms and download it, once done run the game.
    Reply back if it worked.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] can someone help me with this error
    By jasen4 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 10-22-2012, 01:42 PM
  2. can any1 help me with this error?
    By mihec161 in forum General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-16-2011, 09:37 AM
  3. Help me with this error
    By akilas1234 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-15-2010, 08:13 AM
  4. Error, can someone help me with this error.
    By tien2005 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 03:02 PM
  5. Help me with this error when compiling
    By Beatz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 02:36 AM