Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Luckdogg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Any DLL Hack Crashes before Main menue

    As soon as the hack inject's the Combat Arm's loading screan pop's up, and before the game get's to the lobby, it just crashes and dissapear's. No error message or anything. Any help is appreciated. I have win7 64 bit. It does this with ANY dll hack.

    ---------- Post added at 11:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:14 PM ----------

    well this sucks ahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha

  2. #2
    ariffin1201's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    White House
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Reinstall your game.. it will help

  3. #3
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ariffin1201 View Post
    Reinstall your game.. it will help
    Not always.


    OT: Have you ciphered, scrambled and renamed the hack?
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  4. #4
    ariffin1201's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    White House
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Apeiron View Post


    Not always.


    OT: Have you ciphered, scrambled and renamed the hack?
    Sometime It would works ..

  5. #5
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ariffin1201 View Post
    Sometime It would works ..
    I said not always, not that it doesn't help. Read carefully please.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  6. #6
    baboba9000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I have the same promblem I did all the things u guys said. Any help ?

Similar Threads

  1. What is the botton insert for run hack in main menu pleas
    By andreayeah97 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 01:29 AM
  2. How to make Hacks work [Crashes before Login]
    By hmsl in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 09:03 PM
  3. Why crossfire game crashed when i play with any program hack
    By goergemamdoh in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-31-2009, 08:30 AM
  4. [TUT] How to Bypass Almost Any .dll Hack!
    By aswhooper in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 01:16 PM
  5. [TUT] How to Bypass Almost Any .dll Hack!
    By aswhooper in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 10:51 AM