Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    1d2e3n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Exclamation is any 1 else getting this error when trying to acess mpgh pages

    is any 1 else getting this error when trying to go to mpgh.com (403 Forbidden

    Access to this resource on the server is denied!
    Powered By LiteSpeed Web Server
    LiteSpeed Technologies is not responsible for administration and contents of this web site!)



    can some one please move this to the right section due to the error i was only able to access this section

  2. #2
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    /Moved

    Try clearing your cache/cookies and flushing your dns.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to YellowFever For This Useful Post:

    1d2e3n (11-02-2012)

  4. #3
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,932
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    Also you can flush DNS catche, Dave is working on the issue and its not just you having this.

    Open the Start menu.
    Go to Run.
    If you do not see the Run command in Vista, search for "run" in the Search bar.
    In the Run text box, type: ipconfig /flushdns
    Press Enter or Return, and your cache will be flushed.

    /Solved.
    /Closed.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to [SMA] Paradise` For This Useful Post:

    1d2e3n (11-02-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] I get this error when trying to launch MC
    By hiiii in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2012, 07:03 PM
  2. I get this error when I try to inject..
    By Gamersgod in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-24-2011, 11:19 PM
  3. I keep getting this error when ever i try to compile the hacks i made
    By zackwpulaski in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 12:42 PM
  4. Anyone get this error when going to z8 website?
    By IKickCats in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 12:04 PM
  5. Get this error when making an injectorr..
    By ac1d_buRn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 02:58 AM