Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Byterz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    I can't seem to open hacks

    Well, I can inject hacks fine and it loads up fine but when I press Insert, the menus don't open up. I'm in CA NA so most hacks work in the Usa. I'm running Windows 7 64-bit version. I also inject them with Extreme Injector.

  2. #2
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,888
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,991
    My Mood
    Amused
    I recommend you use Portal Injector, and also what hack are you trying to use?

  3. #3
    Byterz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I'm trying to inject frostbyte and your updated hack

  4. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    16,023
    Reputation
    3421
    Thanks
    11,334
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Byterz View Post
    I'm trying to inject frostbyte and your updated hack
    Make sure both are run as administrator and you have the latest version of DirectX installed.

    Press Insert to open the menu.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  5. #5
    Byterz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Wow, I'm so dumb.I was pressing insert, but not SHIFT + insert. I'm so new to this, its like wow.But now i have a new problem. Whenever I use a hack and after a game, but Ca just crashes.

  6. #6
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,888
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,991
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Byterz View Post
    Wow, I'm so dumb.I was pressing insert, but not SHIFT + insert. I'm so new to this, its like wow.But now i have a new problem. Whenever I use a hack and after a game, but Ca just crashes.
    That's from the hack, I recommend you Cipher which would help you stay longer in-game a bit with the hacks.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...pe-cipher.html

    I guess we can close this now.
    /Solved.
    /Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Help i can't seem to hack crossfire in any how accept for mods
    By stanley00003 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-28-2012, 09:24 PM
  2. can some1 get me this hack???
    By Obey in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-11-2008, 01:18 PM
  3. CAN ANYONE GIVE ME SOME HACKS?
    By Killallnoobs112 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-25-2007, 07:49 PM
  4. can anyone make me a hack with one thing?
    By tacosrcheap in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-15-2007, 08:27 AM
  5. can somewan help me make hacks pls (het liefst iemand die nederlands is)
    By meksi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-05-2007, 07:07 AM