Thanks
    My Mood
    Relaxed

Getting this error for 3 weeks now

So it has been 3 weeks and I still can't start up CA... The error is "-2, 10060" and yes, I know it means either my Firewall is blocking it or the servers itself are down but those 2 aren't the case.
    How am I so sure that the servers aren't down? Well, I was Skyping with my friend and we decided to play CA together but when starting up CA, I keep getting that error but my friend just started up normally. I re-installed CA 3 times and still no fixes.
    Now, how am I so sure that my Firewall isn't blocking the game? I checked my Firewall settings and it isn't blocking it. And what's more? I've been playing CA for 2 years now and I never had this error.
    I know, you must be thinking "why not start up CA in the website itself?" Well, when I try to log on into the CA website itself, which is combatarms.nexon.net, it always take a long time to load to the next page and when it does, I get this "Nexon is taking too long to respond."
    Please help. :/

---------- Post added at 08:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:24 PM ----------

Oh yeah, and I've forgotten to include this. My PC system or whatever you call it is Windows 7 x32-bit
    Last edited by OMG1OMG; 11-16-2012 at 07:19 AM. Reason: Made it look neater. XD

Thanks
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Maybe it's due to your location?

Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

Thanks
    My Mood
    Happy
    According to this its maintenance http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...des-fixes.html

Try re-installing the game

Since you said it worked for you before.

I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.

VM | PM

Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013